Annual Toyota Gathering 2007

may 13 2007

hellos guys.

im coming too:

corolla92levin.
AE92 SE limited..
hahha..bro sham,nnik,tomee90,faisal_redknap we convoi together from shah alam,subang jaya,usj,bukit jalil..fuh sure best...

sup guys, sorry for not updating this page at all, I am having my final week. One more paper to go and I will be flying back this Sat and reach by Mon.

gonna send my sticker design in for the sticker guy on tues or wed and hope i can get it done before Sat.

ok guys i didnt notice its mother's day on 13th but who cares? bring your mom along and i guess most ppl are celebrating it a day earlier or something nowadays. food in restaurant sucks on busy day like mother's day. If really wanna celebrate also can, this thing is on the morning til noon, you guys still have plenty of time to celebrate with the rest of the day.

any update for your car lately? I saw alantan got his new front-end done, Alan are you coming??

a lil secret for you guys, one sticker is gonna be AE-squad which is for all the AE drivers, and ATM2007 for the annual toyota meet 2007.

as for the permit application, it is still pending. hopefully no problem obtaining it. worst case scenerio, we will decide on secondary venue which we will go if cops can n sapu us. HAHAHA do you guys thing that we can bring them to mamak and minum and let us go?

any update for your ride? update it here.
As for myself, just got FGK muffler which need to be service, strut bar and dont know if i can change my suspension and tyres in time for the meet......anyone can find me a set of Tien? i need to slam my car for the meet. :shades_smile:

check corolla,
did you mentioned about Tein? wahahaha. I have a pair of used Tein HA Coliover for sale (front only). u interesteD?

damn.........i need driver side rear. thats y i prefer all 4.......alamak, why cannot find one?
norm: did you do anything to your ride to show off on this ATM2007?

Hey Normality78 i saw u in Singaporean Toyota website and post some invitation to this Gathering, so how was it ? hehe If there can join it..sure be nice more and merrier.

i dun think jpj will get involve this time, they need operation to raid us, hahahah and i think they r slow as hell before they get the news if ppl report this. Malacca very near only la....hahahah

as i mentioned before, take pic along the way if you are from other states, this will make it easier and more enjoyable during the trip. And by the end of the event, send in your pic to make a compilation of this event.

ATM2007, the first toyota meet (not gathering), if this is a sucessful event, i bet i will organize this every year and bigger n better!!

Maz: post up the link and see see!!

sory bro pls check the date...from what i heard..

Bukit Jalil Drift Attack!2007
Venue: Bukit Jalil Stadium Car Park
Date: 12th-13th May 2007

Organizer: Kementerian Belia dan Sukan Malaysia
Co-organizer: Angle D5 & Kelab Sukan Bermotor Integrasi

full loaded venue..what a surprise!!

oh man.....are you serious?
so how many more parking lot is there? cos if they r having event, we dont even need to obtain a permit for it as the polis will not care bout us anymore. Plus, another more event during the meet, DRIFTO!!!

so what do you guys think? arrive there earlier get some parking spot and enjoy the event too, drift attack + ATM2007 = SWEET!!

woaaaa.... serious kaaa drifto event will be there that time....

the way i see it... it's like killing two birds with one stone then.... first we hv the meet-up... and later we can venture to see the drifto events...

the only problem i see will be the parking.... with lotsa of people coming for the drifto event i guess parking for the ATM will be scattered around all over... will be unpleasent for some first-timers...

this is the parking layout there...

http://www.ksn.com.my/images_venues/nstad_lay_plan6.jpg

yeah, but do you think ppl will actually arrive at 8 for the drift attack? i doubt it
but i know for sure i wont be sleeping all night to prep my car for the ATM2007 showoff....yuhooooo!!! gonna fully detail it with clay bar!!

arrive early people!! anyone know angleD5 ppl so that they can work with us this time?

u got a point there....

pick a spot on the map where ATM will be bro... other alternative would be the Hockey Stadium parking....