Any member drives Frontiers ??

hi guys..
juz wondering if any of u knows who wants to sell frontier..been looking around,seens like the car is very hot cake..i want to use for off road..been pinjam my uncle's frontier & already fall in love la..

Worm77: wish i can but have to balik kampung tomorrow liao.....just picked up my car from the service center...seems that the noise go off liao and i have no idea what they did just now...the engine also sound smoother liao....:_:

Good good to hear that.
Anyway happy chinese new year.
Is the noise due to too much 3rd gear dump clutch drift action?
:shocked::angel_smile:

Hmm Nissan Frontier with HKS T04Z turbine hehe.

Worm 77,
other than a Frontier what are u driving?
Black in colour ah?

So u hang out in Ali Baba often?

Oh my Hilux, just need to turn the boost and fuel pump up, plonk on bigger tyres. My rear tray looks similiar to the modded Hilux u see down under.
But yeah better if i can chop the rear. But u know lah commercial truck.

hehehe...drift??walau...need meh??use sime tyres..the original OEM tyres..can drift..hahaha..worm's truck is silver one..but higher up than normal trucks...lotsa things he told me he do..but i cannot remember liao...and his bumper damn garang..u crash into his bumper sure TKO..

lee
change different turbo have to do re-tune and re-program whole thing ler .. on the other hand, change to bigger turbo, bigger intercooler, re-work exhaust and re-map ECU .. voila .. Super Frontier ..

we'll be there from 9pm till late .. if you can make it, ring me lor ..

cheaka
great to hear the noise disappeared .. join us for next TT .. enjoy Ure holidays!!

mredz
scout The Star Classified .. last week's paper has few Frontier up for sale ..

BabyGodzillaGTi-R
Frontier is my vehicle for work and leisure .. can't afford another car .. sigh .. Mine a silver Frontier .. been to AliB for TT but not for Shack, it was TT for amateur radio members ..

thanks worm77..been searching in the net..motor trader..on the road..preffer black,coz want to put the our company logo..found 1,2003 sells for rm79k..crazee

RM79K for a 2003?? Tht seller don't know market price ar??

My friend bought a 2004 Frontier recently for RM57K .. Should I see any black Frontier for sale, I'll let you know ..

Your welcome bro .. Will inform you should I see any nice and shiny black Frontier for sale ..

70+k?gila ka??new one also around 80+ i think...stupid fella...my truck is also for everything ranging from driving to work daily, to fishing...ahaha...hmmm...Worm, that super frontier theory is very very attractive, unfortunately, money dont drop from the sky...i got the quotation for all samco hoses, front mount intercooler, and cold air intake and unichip with turbo module from RS Impressive for abt rm5-6k. hahaa...still thinking about it..then maybe stress the turbo to boosting 1.1 first..kasih pecah then change a bigger one..LOL!...i'm seriously asking for trouble..ahhaa...oh well..happy holidays everyone..

mredz, welcome.....

Lee, what do you drive beside your Nissan F ?...:_:
Worm TUFF bullbar..nice name.....I really like those steel bullbar....ppl will scared of you...

Cheaka, so nice can have holiday already...lee I lagi poor have to work until 17 leh...

i only drive one truck..and i love it...used to drive 3.0l A32 Nissan..but because cannot afford to pump petrol...change to frontier..last time took me less than 10 minutes to work..speeding la...now...at least 15 minutes without Nitrous... ahhaa..u poor??hahaha...fyi... i have to work during CNY...hahaha...not even going back to home town..unfortunately..oh well..doesnt matter..happy CNY to everyone out there..and TitanRev..the tuff bullbar is damn nice...its like a bumper made of steel...ppl see sure siam far far...ahhaa...

Lee
Kasi pecah then change to bigger wan .. Wallet also pecah if like that .. hhahahhahaha .. For me, I stick to stock engine .. Doesn't want to go through all headache of tuning, checking and diagnosting a modified engine .. Any modified engine sure give more headache than stock engine unless I have a spare car, tonnes of RM and hours of free time .. hhehehhehehe

So cham meh?? CNY also did not go back hometown .. Chinese proverb "Life long work, life long do" .. hhehehehheh

TUFF .. nice ar?? thanks wor .. hhehehhehe .. the bars are meant to be "TUFF" mah .. kkekekkekeee .. Thought of quite a number of names before we concluded with TUFF ..

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR 2007 to ALL FORUM MEMBERS .. HAPPY HOLIDAYS ..

Worms, luckily you guys didn't name it Sissy bar.....Hahahaha...

hie guys...

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR 2007 & HAPPY HOLIDAYS ..

not shinning also never mind la..once go to my farm calar here & there..haha..
found 1 in cheras area.. 2005 RM 62.8K..so what's ur opinion? its a standard stock..

Sissy Bar .. hhhahahahahhahhahaa

mredz
If the mileage is low, nice interior and exterior, accident free, try to nego to the lowest the seller can go lor ..

xbalance, I think cannot lah...cause different offset and JJ leh.....