Any member drives Frontiers ??

halo hao.. all good :) now my car undercarriage very the dirty, full of mud stains, just washed my rims other day cause went rawang to my fren's farm again... hoho... with 4wd you drive fast damn syok la on loose ground, like rally wei... ahahhahaa... was going above 60km/h other day still damn bloody grippy =þ ahhahaa...

fuyoo, ada master drifting with 4wd here la.. ahhahaa.. diesel samor... =þ i think frontier has the best center of graviti around leh, i once was driving up genting with my old charade, kena tapaued by this frontier grey colour one... the driver had big steel balls dey... i tapauing corner like mad already till some corners skidding also the fella still going damn fast... thats what i call skill and balls of steel... either that or the fella is a lady driver... ahahaha, either one le...

about the tire swap, im still wondering can fit anot my mum's car my tires... i see her tires kinda narrow wan leh, as if its a 205/70R16 type(havent checked it yet, kinda forgotten bout it), super thin the bloody escape's tires... =S but i guess i might just not swap at all cause i scared using her HT tires i go into mud terrain get stuck... die lo... have to call my fren winch me out or use strap already...

hehehe...

wat happened to titanrev ah?anyways...gavan, the tyres ar...u better not swap..205 is very thin only wei...hahaha..dont play play ah...trade in ur current set and get urself a set of bridgestone dueler or something...ahha

Agreed, 205 too thin .. Like those "sotong" tyres on Mat Rempit's motor .. hhehheehheheheee

ahahhaha, wasai, mat rempits also kena whack... ahahhaa :P i actually dunno whats the size la (unless someone can tell me the stock tires of the new ford escape) but yea... thought just wanna take it and trade in with my stock sports rims =þ i saw one set of rims in klang freaking deep dish wan with bfgoodrich tires, going bout 2k plus, the rims is those erm, dunno what america thing... 16" also... looks super cool wei... =) ahhaa, butthen sigh, no money le now... =(

Alloy Wheels 16 x 7JJ16 x 7JJTyres 215/70 R16
235/70 R16

2.5l or 3.0l...these are from the ford website..haha..not sure if urs is this la..ehehheeeeee

anyone keen on Dueler HT 265/70/16 with 15,000km on d clock?
hehehe
tot wanna upgrade to 285/75/16...saw a new ranger with 33/12.5/15...damn cun...

Wah...so meriahnya here.....Lee careful on the road but i have your experience too just last week...Hehehe:burnout: it was raining.

I always push the Sime made tyres to the limits...Hahaha..always hear it screaming for help during high speed corners...purposely do that so I can change tyres faster....Hahahaha:proud:

lol, mine is 245/70R16...
hehee...

anywyas, meriah ar? okie le... not meriah also must make meriah wei, our clan here so kecik... ahahhaa...

anyone knows where else nearby in klang valley got offroading samor ar? maybe for picnic or something? somewhere near near wan got ar??

getting kinda sien cause my often place i do minor offroading is to my frens farmland in rawang oni wei... =( which is challenging enough sometimes la cause even Pajero can get stuck in there =þ hehehe...

i dont drive a Frontier but i drive a Terrano. extremely stock. running on goodyear wrangler at/s tyres. engine blown once by mechanic. :D

jimbo, welcome....Wah engine blown ah ?? Yours running diesel or petrol wan ?? I noob in terrano...Hehehe

its petrol if im not mistaken, 2.4L i guess... =)
waaa, titan, nice avatar and signature wei... =)

Nissan Terrano runs on a 2.4L petrol engine ..

Was on a fishing/camping trip to Lasah, Perak .. Was raining and stuck there .. Nearly cannot see civilisation ..

Nissan Terrano runs on a 2.4L petrol engine ..

Was on a fishing/camping trip to Lasah, Perak .. Was raining and stuck there .. Nearly cannot see civilisation ..

ooh, is it far from here? what kinda fish there got? feel like wanna go somewhere this saturday, 2 of my friends and i are going to my frens farmland again in rawang this saturday butthen actually i dunno where else can we go do some offroading =þ hehhee... was thinking of going somewhere nearby klang valley leh... any ideas of someplace where we can do some offroading and isnt too far away till it requires overnighting there?

i have absolutely no idea where to go offroad..the only time i go offroad is...going onto the pavement...escaping jam...hahahahaa....or...illegal parking...akkakakakaa...

ahahhaha... yea, can do that also =þ thanks to our bigger rides, curbs and sidewalks are no problemo...

like today cannot find parking near my college area, so what i did just drive up onto the curb there leaving my rear tires on the road only =þ so that small space where its wide enough to fit my car in i made full use of it =þ cause there was no way i could pararel park there =þ

The place is located at Perak .. 2hrs offroad drive frm town to our campsite .. Going in preferably with a winch .. We got bujuk, haruan and toman .. Bujuk over there are huge .. The biggest catch is 3kg ..

There's a 4x4 competition this Sunday near Bukit Kemuning .. EeJoe, U can see West Coast Suspensions in action cos few unit of competition vehicles are using it .. Anyone interested to go look see look see let me know ..