halo hao.. all good :) now my car undercarriage very the dirty, full of mud stains, just washed my rims other day cause went rawang to my fren's farm again... hoho... with 4wd you drive fast damn syok la on loose ground, like rally wei... ahahhahaa... was going above 60km/h other day still damn bloody grippy =þ ahhahaa...
fuyoo, ada master drifting with 4wd here la.. ahhahaa.. diesel samor... =þ i think frontier has the best center of graviti around leh, i once was driving up genting with my old charade, kena tapaued by this frontier grey colour one... the driver had big steel balls dey... i tapauing corner like mad already till some corners skidding also the fella still going damn fast... thats what i call skill and balls of steel... either that or the fella is a lady driver... ahahaha, either one le...
about the tire swap, im still wondering can fit anot my mum's car my tires... i see her tires kinda narrow wan leh, as if its a 205/70R16 type(havent checked it yet, kinda forgotten bout it), super thin the bloody escape's tires... =S but i guess i might just not swap at all cause i scared using her HT tires i go into mud terrain get stuck... die lo... have to call my fren winch me out or use strap already...
hehehe...