ooh, maybe its import from taiwan wan kwaa.. cause i saw them at some tire shop selling alot 4x4 tires and rims and also some rally rims with snow tires... ehehhe...
anyways, yea i wanted to ask that too, i wanna get new bigger tires... mine is still the original SIMEX Road Trekker 245/70R16. using alloy rims now, dunno whats the jj, so how big a tire can i use?
btw bro, goodyear have some good AT tires, SIMEX also and also KUMHO. you want better brand, BFGoodrich also got, bridgestone is around the low RM4xx per piece of AT Duellers if im not mistaken. goodyear and others im not sure but as far as i know, KUMHO has some nice MT tires, goodyear also and of course SIMEX has the king of all tires =) hehehe... i've got a few website can show you some tires butthen sadly i dun have it now with me cause i'm not at home and i cant remember their site, alternatively you can try contacting jimbo and ask him to bring you to shah alam, got 1 4x4 shop there selling some nice huge tires and sorts you can have a look there... and they got EMU's suspension set also... 5.6k for frontier... =) and ARB bars, and a whole lotsa stuff just for 4x4. pretty big place... =)