Any member drives Frontiers ??

oh yes ar? darn it, you just had to give me some hope didnt ya? cis cis~! alright, ill work harder~! =þ hehe... =þ

yes yes, way way i hope menang lottery laa... lol... =þ now no more jobs d, need to search for one more ASAP.... =(

ahh deep dish deep dish, when would you ever be mine... sigh... =( lol... =þ

may the force be with me... how nice if i can get money growing tree hor... dreams dreams dreams...
so any updates from you guys? hows the deepavali?

was so bored over deepavali, i went to PD, saw a wave breaker near the yatch club...was very nice..so..wanted to bring my gf there...drove around and finally found a road leading to it...erR...not really a road...was full of mud..ahha...engaged 4 wheel and just drove into it...and went through like...15 minutes worth of mud...LOL! was very nice place...standing on the wave breakers looking out into the sea...the problem is that...i had a tough time washing my car...as it was full of red coloured mud...up to my windows. .coz no mudflaps on my front...any tips on how to wash car when come back from off roading??ahhahaa...

lee, use the water from fire hydrant...sure clean wan...my factory got....:biggrin:

was so bored over deepavali, i went to PD, saw a wave breaker near the yatch club...was very nice..so..wanted to bring my gf there...drove around and finally found a road leading to it...erR...not really a road...was full of mud..ahha...engaged 4 wheel and just drove into it...and went through like...15 minutes worth of mud...LOL! was very nice place...standing on the wave breakers looking out into the sea...the problem is that...i had a tough time washing my car...as it was full of red coloured mud...up to my windows. .coz no mudflaps on my front...any tips on how to wash car when come back from off roading??ahhahaa...
easy bro...just go to car wash centre that wash lorries..they have more powerful water jet...

fire hydrant???are u serious ah???thats a bit extreme...later dent my truck...LOL...car wash that wash lorry ah...where ah??i stay in PJ and work in puchong...any recommendations?? i wash my car near my place...and they charge 15 bucks...plus vacuum and tyre shine and all those non sense la..
but..yesterday i went there...they told me...bang...ni kotor la...tak boleh buat..nanti kereta lain pulak kena calar pasal pasir kat kain...bloody hell..

i only know fews in rawang n kepong coz my drivers used to send their lorries there. not sure about PJ but i am sure there r few in puchong.

leee, nolah. it won't dent your car wan. I try lah. dont know how many times already. Good for washing undercarriage....what mud also can clear off.

i usually use the high pressure spray at home or go car wash wan wor, i wash at ss17 esso station, wash 6 times get 1 time FOC =)
hehehe, and wont dent your truck wan le, so tough so easy dent meh? ours not proton cars le... ours nissan, tough stuff... truck samor, lagi no worries...

pd huh? where where? got water breaker ar? so nice wei~!!! the wind must be damn syok le... great for photo shoot =)

yea, that stuff works wonders man :) helps you clean up the porch faster also... =)

i usually use the high pressure spray at home or go car wash wan wor, i wash at ss17 esso station, wash 6 times get 1 time FOC =)
hehehe, and wont dent your truck wan le, so tough so easy dent meh? ours not proton cars le... ours nissan, tough stuff... truck samor, lagi no worries...

pd huh? where where? got water breaker ar? so nice wei~!!! the wind must be damn syok le... great for photo shoot =)

Gavan, its wave breaker lah~...Hehehe not water breaker....how to break water...:biggrin: teach me can ah ??

Finally.............I've change my tyres. Just only tyres.....My uncle opens a tyre shop so went there on Saturday to look for tyres. Those Brigdestones, Yoko and Toyo is quite expensive man...Hehehe:rofl:
Since I seldom go off road, my uncle suggest me to use Continental ContiTrac M+S. The grooves is similar to HT but also has grooves like AT. Its a mix of both. The prices was ok too..the size was 245/70/R16. It looks much wider in physical. Did alignment,balancing and camber adjustments. Pick up the car on Saturday evening....

1st impression (by look), Wah~~ the cars now look more meaner than before compare to those skinny tires...Hehehe:biggrin: the tire now fill the gap quite nicely but still can't beat those with 265.

1st impression (driving), less bumpier ride, lower road noise...handles better and now I have more confident on wet roads...haven't try it offroad yet but the grooves are deep and blocks are continous with tinier grooves.

Cons, hehehe~~acceleration not as powerful as with 205 tires, obviously, its because the tires are bigger already. top speed gone down loh~~:rofl: FC also increase a bit.

OVERALL, its much better then the skinnies....Hehehehe:rofl:

aii~! sorry sorry, wave breaker i mean... aiseh... malufied... =þ

whoa~! so mai now same size with my tires d... and samor i think the 245 not wide enough wor... huhuhu... =(

samor using simex, not bad le the road trekker, got some good offroading capabilities butthen not good enough when the mud is thick... sigh...

but must be happy with the car now le... at least its still new car la... =) hehe... noticed that our rides dont have tow hooks or any hooks at the rear part anot leh?

cause i facing problems when i asked my frens to winch me from behind... was looking around for a tow hook or something pun tarak, end up i just hook the winch to the bumper at the bottom there then winch me from behind... (almost fell into ravine bout thigh deep, approx 3 feet deep during my last trip to keding in slim river)

too bad i dun have pics of nighthunter's pajero when the bridge gave way and his front left part of the car went inside, the car almost toppled over. had to snatch him out from behind... lucky our cars infront got tow hook, can mount the shackle to the hook there... =) if our backside there, dunno where to mount the shackle also... no place to mount... guess a rear bumper with tow hook is really important also huh... =)

eh...titanrev...what talking u??CONTINENTAL TYRES are more expensive than the other brands la...no???anyways...oh well..i'm still not happy with my 265..kakaka...can never get big enough...i want to make mine look like those snow trucks...damn chun man...really monster...seriously we should meet up one of these days...kakaka...at least put a face to the nicknames...and...i used to wash my car myself last time..no high pressure spray..now lazy d...3 months no wash...whole car filled with mud...still not yet send for car wash...lazy d...kakakakkaa...and now the back of my car got dent...still no time to send for fixing..coz no spare car....ahaha

if not mistaken, the brand Continental was bought by local company, Sime Tires. thats why u get cheaper conti tires nowadays coz its made in malaysia...

btw, any looking for 15" 4x4 rims? :evil:
15"x8JJ offset -26