>>any Seremban People<< N9

don't get too moody, bro. I get your point, just that it is better to ask your dad in advance whether he needs to use the car on Sunday or not. After that only give us an feedback, better for both parties ma to organize something. If everyone also give this answer, then hard. At least not half hanging, life is about making decisions.

No la, I'm not moody or anything, just felt bad myself if u guys keep saying like that. I dunno how to say but do have some faith in me. I get your point.

Yes planned to ask my parents when I get back home actually. Most probably, will be meeting u guys after lunch time. Though, I'll reconfirm my attendance tonight and hope to give you a pleasant answer.

You guys coming down on Saturday or Sunday?

relax relax..dun dun unhappy here..we not those helping friend ask type..haha..

Khoo / TR
you all wanna go mou? I am okay.

SF
Saturday cannot, Sunday, bro. Saturday Khoo and TR working. I also work, but half day.

yeehau86:
I won't be able to join u guys. You guys go on ahead. See u guys some other time.
Car is unavailable for me. :adore:

SE86:
nobody is unhappy la. No worries. I think need to get a car soon :hmmmm:

Saturday night dinner I am okay, but won't be able to make it to the drift event coz will be working half day until 1 pm :banghead:

to seremban's guys that i :adore:...

this sunday morning i will at pangkalan balak for few hours till afternoon...^^

no need :adore: lah, bai..you is our sipu, we suppose to :adore: you leh :biggrin:

where is pangkalan balak? :embarassed:

yeehau86:
im just no one no body....XD

i also not sure...but wht i sure is that i will at N9 this sunday...hehe

Blank
no need to be so low profile geh :biggrin:

khoo
you know that place ma? I have no idea leh :hmmmm2:

see KKL and TR want to go or not loh :itsme:

KKL??Kakilang is it??
:hmmmm:
Ask DKKSL and TR to come la...the more the merrier...if I can join, will join u guys for awhile. I have never been to any of these events before

ini lagi blur...DKKSL....DuitKasihKerajaanSemuaLuput :biggrin:

no need :adore: lah, bai..you is our sipu, we suppose to :adore: you leh :biggrin:

where is pangkalan balak? :embarassed:

i tot sumwhre near to pulau 'ketam:biggrin:':biggrin:

yeehau86:
wht im saying is *kisah benar* ma...

khoo198:
hang la KKL...Khoo Kar Leong ma!!!!kekekeke

pangkalan balak...hmm,seems like around PD...

Khoo Kar Leong is indeed our KaKiLang ma....

DKKSL = Double K + Single L = KKL = Khoo Kar Leong :top: