according to him, that police volvo also kinda fast... if can run at 190-200km/h for a long period for a volvo, its kinda cool right....
yeah la, my cousins all mad one. when i sit their car, i'm not allowed to wear safety belt or else i have to leave the car ( hahaha) that include their new kancil (bought coz got nice number plate - 1111) ..
ther's one my cousin was talking on the phone and non of us were wearing safety belt..suddenly the police motor come beside.. he saw us (and my cousin still talking on the phone- like dont care the police ).. suprisingly, the police just make dont know and leave us alone.... :rolleyes:
yeah la, my cousins all mad one. when i sit their car, i'm not allowed to wear safety belt or else i have to leave the car ( hahaha) that include their new kancil (bought coz got nice number plate - 1111) ..
ther's one my cousin was talking on the phone and non of us were wearing safety belt..suddenly the police motor come beside.. he saw us (and my cousin still talking on the phone- like dont care the police ).. suprisingly, the police just make dont know and leave us alone.... :rolleyes:
jia lat lo if kena accident sure KO la :thumpdown

y nv take picture? *slaphead* so super rare in JB dahlah jalan one gang with evo sumore. :secruity: should take picture n post here ma.