any skyline enthusiasts frm jb here?

according to him, that police volvo also kinda fast... if can run at 190-200km/h for a long period for a volvo, its kinda cool right....

yeah la, my cousins all mad one. when i sit their car, i'm not allowed to wear safety belt or else i have to leave the car ( hahaha) that include their new kancil (bought coz got nice number plate - 1111) ..

ther's one my cousin was talking on the phone and non of us were wearing safety belt..suddenly the police motor come beside.. he saw us (and my cousin still talking on the phone- like dont care the police ).. suprisingly, the police just make dont know and leave us alone.... :rolleyes:

i m the skyline spoter lo..
always see th white skyline 1111 at p.indah.. n the red one!!!

Somemoe!

1 time see at rosmerah de ARMANY leh.
Hehehehehe..

ARMANY ? that pub uh .. u should check the girls up ~ hehe :tee: :tee: .. i used to go there 5 times a week... go until see beer, felt like vomitting.. haha

another place in rosemerah is the temple behind there, another cousin and parents always participate stuffs at there so we go visit them always

... taman pelangi indah is where they stay looo... and if u see the jdx 1111.. try to spot for the 'adik' which is a kancil JEL 1111.. also their car.. ^^

opss..sorry for the late reply, was busy lately with classes/tests...

lisa ? never heard... i know armany...stephani(known as eskimo now) ..ermmm..sakura ? ... donno where summore la.. hahaha

maybe next month i will explore those places

bumpo :biggrin:

any other GTR spotted in JB other than the ones shown in 'skyline spotted' thread so far? :cool:

on 23rd dec... was passing by the road in front of the power station near stulang... in front of the goreng pisang stall... at the traffic light... around 9pm... saw 4 R34s accompanied by a couple of evos... forgot the colors... only remember car plate got start with A and T ones.... quite sure not GTRs... shud be GTSs..... nice sight... extremely rare to see them in jb... heard they from kl one....

eugeneleck said:
on 23rd dec... was passing by the road in front of the power station near stulang... in front of the goreng pisang stall... at the traffic light... around 9pm... saw 4 R34s accompanied by a couple of evos... forgot the colors... only remember car plate got start with A and T ones.... quite sure not GTRs... shud be GTSs..... nice sight... extremely rare to see them in jb... heard they from kl one....

walaowey. :rock: y nv take picture? *slaphead* so super rare in JB dahlah jalan one gang with evo sumore. :secruity: should take picture n post here ma. :mad:

Oh ya have u all seen this W** 4 GTR around JB? It's the same car that was advertised on autolancia... damn zhun... -slurp-

eugeneleck said:
Oh ya have u all seen this W** 4 GTR around JB? It's the same car that was advertised on autolancia... damn zhun... -slurp-

i also live at jb leh.

I nvr sit skyline b4 leh.

Skyline owner at JB mind to tk me go boost boost a while o not?

As ZTH fren lo~~~

i hv seen the 2 mekanik brothers GTR with JGM & JGR plate but i dunno whether both of them are ZTH member or not.God knows who.

btw,sum interesting facts.Mutiara Motors in Johor is now selling the only Z Tune around the whole Malaysia with price tag of RM 1.5 million.no joke.who's gonna be the lucky owner in the whole msia wa tarak tau la.hehe.

1.5 Million?!?!?!
You can buy a Aston Martin DB9 and have change. A Ferrari F430 and have change.
That's expensive man... But heck, it's a Z-Tune.... Any pictures? Have you seen the car in the flesh?

newbee here...hello all bro, sifus here.

i am a proud owner of a metalic grey R34 GTR, i am living around pelangi area, i guess it's easy to spot me cause my number plate is KL plate, hope to have fun times with u all guyss !!!!

chiaozzzzz

Hi fellow JBians,

My first post here (virgin post!) and am a long time admirer of Skylines.

Any dealers that deal in high performance cars like Skylines in JB other than Mutiara?

captain118 said:
newbee here...hello all bro, sifus here.

i am a proud owner of a metalic grey R34 GTR, i am living around pelangi area, i guess it's easy to spot me cause my number plate is KL plate, hope to have fun times with u all guyss !!!!

chiaozzzzz

metalic grey R34 gtr with plate number WGV izit?

Eh I started this thread leh... do I get to have a ride in your's ? hehe.... I also stay in Pelangi!

u mean taman pelangi issit ? is where i stay until 3 years old before shift to mlk.. hahaa..

grey skyline ... ohh , will keep my eyes open when i'm around that area.. where u usually hang out ?