any skyline enthusiasts frm jb here?

captain118 said:
newbee here...hello all bro, sifus here.

i am a proud owner of a metalic grey R34 GTR, i am living around pelangi area, i guess it's easy to spot me cause my number plate is KL plate, hope to have fun times with u all guyss !!!!

chiaozzzzz

I've been staying in Pelangi for almost 20 years now, how come never kl plate skyline b4?

I'm in Jingga area, how about you captain118?

DarkChild said:
1.5 Million?!?!?!
You can buy a Aston Martin DB9 and have change. A Ferrari F430 and have change.
That's expensive man... But heck, it's a Z-Tune.... Any pictures? Have you seen the car in the flesh?

i hv seen it with my bare eyes but fark i 4got 2 bring the camera :baring_teeth: n yeah the salesman of mutiara motors oso says thats the only Z Tune available in Msia.:shades_smile:

captain118 said:
newbee here...hello all bro, sifus here.

i am a proud owner of a metalic grey R34 GTR, i am living around pelangi area, i guess it's easy to spot me cause my number plate is KL plate, hope to have fun times with u all guyss !!!!

chiaozzzzz

u r one god damn lucky freak u no that 2 own this monsta babeh :shades_smile: nv in my whole life i hv seen any skyline in tmn pelangi:confused_smile:

Pkchair said:
Hi fellow JBians,

My first post here (virgin post!) and am a long time admirer of Skylines.

Any dealers that deal in high performance cars like Skylines in JB other than Mutiara?

Naza Motors

skylin3lov3r said:
i hv seen it with my bare eyes but fark i 4got 2 bring the camera :baring_teeth: n yeah the salesman of mutiara motors oso says thats the only Z Tune available in Msia.:shades_smile:

ermmm.... mind to explain what is Ztune .. diff between others/ advantage .. ?
thxxx

btw, so late still awake ? haha

Here's all you need to know about a Z-Tune!

http://www.nismo.co.jp/Z-tune/

Serious shit man, gonna go MM tonight check out the car. Haha... Skylinelover, confirm got ah? Hope it's still there lor! When did you see it?

i don't think the z-tune at MMP is for sale (if it is true there is z-tune there).. coz recently mokhtar sell both of his gtr's (GTR32 & GTR34 vspec) both with full greedy goodies.. i think the z-tune will be his new toy

Eh who can confirm the Z-Tune there ? Dun wanna make a wasted trip there... haha...

yeah confirm is there.better take a look fast b4 its sold 2 the mokhtar dude 4 himself.hahaha.

@bnr_32:who is mokhtar?

Eh next time go this sort of things must ajak me along leh! Haha... ZTH Skyline enthusiasts field trip to MM... hahaha...

skylin3lov3r said:
yeah confirm is there.better take a look fast b4 its sold 2 the mokhtar dude 4 himself.hahaha.

@bnr_32:who is mokhtar?

Mokhtar Ahmad is MD of Mutiara Motor and he is also son of Ahmad Kemin the owner of Mutiara Motor.. that explain y both of his GTR's fully loaded with greedy goodies hehe

sorry guys, away for quite some times, cause went overseas.

well for security reasons i will not disclose my car number plate, but what i can let u guys know is my number plate starts with WNx XXX8 .

well i am staying in pelangi jingga area but my car is kinda new for pelangi area cause i jus brought back my this " baby " from uk .

so this car is not pruchase from any dealers in m'sia .

as for hang out place...haha..erm..singgah selalu ....erm...well if i go mamak without much parking, i will not drive it out de .

well ..haha pelangi guys u going to peep in each of the jingga house to look for me ya ??? hahaha

Come on pple... let's have a skyline outing at EnY lah... plenty of parking there... -wink-

err..may i know where can i find a garrage/workshop that can tune a MINE's ECU??
kl area perhaps?? (i'm sorry this is out of topic but since the "MINES ECU" thing pop-up) thx in advance.

eugene bro, this is what i i had mod for my car over in uk

Engine:
HKS Cam Shaft 264/264 intake and exhaust.
HKS Cam pulley wheels
Nismo oil cooler (with carbon air guide)
Apexi power fc with commander
Apexi air filters
Tomei Fuel Pressure Regulator
Greddy Spark plugs
Splitfire coil packs
Greddy boost controller set to 1.5 bar of boost
HKS downpipes
Abbey Motorsport De-cat pipe
Veilside Titanium Cat back exhaust
New labda probes

Transmission:
New OS Giken Str Twin plate
Nismo Diff cooler
Nismo gearbox cooler

if i take ur's mines ECU....any improvement ??? jus wanna hear ur suggestion

yeah WGV 4.. i remember seeing it for sale at 350k, don't know what its got or if its even sold but I know the guy, used to go to school together

EC must lead :P

teewai: Mines ecu can only be tuned in Japan, as far as i know, i think there isnt any authorised tuners here in the region.

captain: u already have power FC, don't need MINES anymore. Are u running on stock turbines? Or did the tuner set it to 1.5bar for u when he tuned ur car?