can la .. u top up 80 bucks on the offering price frm toms and he immediately go bukak next week .. hahahahah he just turun gearbox last week so i think he malas to pay workmanship again ...
coz i gonna rebuild my engine ...so findin for those stuff when rebuild
aih....if dont hav mayb i getting toda like william coute me but
tom's better rite?
labour RM100........ if u want then maybe next week after my penang trip this weekend...... tom's 3.8 kilos, toda 4.4kilos.......tom's one of the lightest around for 20v...
wei buggerooooooooooooooooooooooooo dun u all poison kow alvin laaaaaaa .. knn .. so hard for me to bring him to the light side .. dun pull him back to the dark side laaaaaaa ...... leave us uncle wannabies aloneeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!! wahahhahah
Need some advice from the evo's owner.
I'm looking for Evo7 stock. I'm having trouble to find it. Do you know where is the best place to find? A second hand car dealer recommendation, what are the heads up on...
The Subaru Impreza WRX Sedan has undergone many changes to it's front grille for the past few years. But none as dramatic as the one undergone by the...