can la .. u top up 80 bucks on the offering price frm toms and he immediately go bukak next week .. hahahahah he just turun gearbox last week so i think he malas to pay workmanship again ...
coz i gonna rebuild my engine ...so findin for those stuff when rebuild
aih....if dont hav mayb i getting toda like william coute me but
tom's better rite?
labour RM100........ if u want then maybe next week after my penang trip this weekend...... tom's 3.8 kilos, toda 4.4kilos.......tom's one of the lightest around for 20v...
wei buggerooooooooooooooooooooooooo dun u all poison kow alvin laaaaaaa .. knn .. so hard for me to bring him to the light side .. dun pull him back to the dark side laaaaaaa ...... leave us uncle wannabies aloneeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!! wahahhahah
Would appreciate if somebody could share a picture of the back of their s13/180sx analog meter cluster with all the wires in place as mine is not working at the moment.
i dont know whether you guys heard of this product. The product name is I-CHARGE. Well, im not promoting the product but just to share some experience when i used it on my car.:smokin...
Simply gorgeous isn’t it? Simply stunning and it gets full marks for the I-want factor. Remember Wald? They were here in Malaysia not too long ago until the government...