can la .. u top up 80 bucks on the offering price frm toms and he immediately go bukak next week .. hahahahah he just turun gearbox last week so i think he malas to pay workmanship again ...
coz i gonna rebuild my engine ...so findin for those stuff when rebuild
aih....if dont hav mayb i getting toda like william coute me but
tom's better rite?
labour RM100........ if u want then maybe next week after my penang trip this weekend...... tom's 3.8 kilos, toda 4.4kilos.......tom's one of the lightest around for 20v...
wei buggerooooooooooooooooooooooooo dun u all poison kow alvin laaaaaaa .. knn .. so hard for me to bring him to the light side .. dun pull him back to the dark side laaaaaaa ...... leave us uncle wannabies aloneeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!! wahahhahah
recently i just bought a msd and i have some several problem in indentify the correct wire to tap from the distributor..The wire i want to find is ignition coil(+) wire and Negative(-) but i could find it...not dare...
Dear all sifu , i would like to know how can i manually disable the remote alarm of my satria, they said hafta take out the gear cover there n unplugg the IC board, izzit true, can i know more detail ???