Anybody been Bukit Tinggi b4?

Leesya

Huhh, anyone been Bukit Tinggi b4? I will go there this Friday. Give some infomation about that place... :wink:

nice place la to go there with ur couple during weekend...

i like to go there.. but to play golf la...

what i like the most is the road goin up n goin down... syiok whooaa for driftng... ahaksss

furthermore... the rooms at colmar tropicale oso ok what... the bed got kain langsir one...

can bogel2 inside lerrr... hehehehheheh

Leesya, maybe you shall post under General Talk..
Went there play PaintBall game, visit the france Village, Japanese Garden..

Oops....

you r rite, blacksamurai, i have to change to others forum. since this morning til now only 2 of you reply me.
Anyway, thanks. :stupido3: :bebored:

Hey SnoopDoggy, you have been there arr....Its a 9z place i know, but i book in another hotel.

Bkt Tinggi is really a good place. But rmber dun drink the abalone soup from the france village (sry forgotten d name of the restaurant). It's really salty. Thinking back at the moment, it's sure a nice place to go with your d other half. It's a bit romantic. And I rmber the day I went there, it has magical show. It's very impressive. At nite, it's soo silent. Good to relax and cool down your mind. You can totally switch off your brain and relax. If you go with frenz, ofcoz the best game to play is 'paintball'. Tat's all i can comment about Bkt Tinggi.. Have fun!!

Waoh, you alls so rich ma, abalones soup. Hmm....i think i only got mushroom soup at there coz no $$$...Heehehe....

Leesya said:
Waoh, you alls so rich ma, abalones soup. Hmm....i think i only got mushroom soup at there coz no $$$...Heehehe....

no soup la...

just abalones...

yummy... (but sometimes got smell la) hiyakss...

miahahahahahahaha...

Yeah.. frankly, i regret taking it...

Leesya, so tomolo u will be be going to bkt tinggi liao lor.. hehe, enjoy urself

h3@rtsly@3r said:
Yeah.. frankly, i regret taking it...

Leesya, so tomolo u will be be going to bkt tinggi liao lor.. hehe, enjoy urself

Come back from there already.....quite boring there, the only thing enjoy is swimming pool at Selesa Hillhomes... :cool:

haiya... why did u go to selesa hillhomes... there's nothing there lorrr...

only ghost got there hehehehee...

next time go uphill bkt tinggi lerrr...

Oohhh.. Leesya, where did u go?? U din go uphill? Just think of getting there to relax...

h3@rtsly@3r said:
Oohhh.. Leesya, where did u go?? U din go uphill? Just think of getting there to relax...
I go Bukit Tinggi lo...Uphill means??? Genting? France Village? :rock: Anyway both i oso went. Tired when back from holiday, haha...dunno is to relax or "lo fu lei san'.... ;)

Lol... It's fun to 'lo fu lei san'...So, wat did u do there? I am planning to go there again, but just dunno when...

leesya,did u went to the animal raring farm?haha...theres donkeys and lots of kawaii rabbits...but in fact u can enjoy the scenery only..nothing else.

anyway last time convoy up there wit zth ham sap people k-car friends...one of the donkey got released..freely walking here n there at the car park...so we've got a free donkey photo session...hhaahaha...anyway bkt tinggi ar? i only like their smooth road and corners...hahaha