hie all...i'm eu jin friend's from skyline club..ya..it's a bit disappointed that the drive cancel at the last mins..we all from skyline club were ready to go..but things happened...will be waiting for you confirmation of date and time..cheers..
hi blackhowling, mind to tell the "safe" you refering? since you got experience for this, would appreciate if you tell us. so that we wont become the victim..
i think what he was refering is that La policia is thirsty... need to have some tea....ya know what i mean..
and it's more crowded on the road is closer to raya. Ops sikap man !!
dont worry bout the copper dude...if we travel early in the morning like skyline club used to do..715am..i believe the copper still marching at police station
well...would prefer before raya..coz i believe after raya everyone will start busy with their works and end of the year is near...for sure load of stuffs to do back in office...
I guess should be careful for cops and robbers.Dun want anything like the Sg ferraris incident. Yes our car are no match for those luxury cars but they are still eye catching. And stay together.Drive to the police station if anythings not right.
let's try running at 150km/h with less than 5 meters of space bwahahahha that's gonna be challenging... like those drifters... they drift with less than 2 meter apart...
I just took on a 350z and lost him on the 4th gear due to my boost cut( that happen after i send my car to dyno tune for an emanage at N1) so i need to re tune my car so that i can have a re match with this guy...