Bkt Tinggi Drive

hie all...i'm eu jin friend's from skyline club..ya..it's a bit disappointed that the drive cancel at the last mins..we all from skyline club were ready to go..but things happened...will be waiting for you confirmation of date and time..cheers..

dude, sorry... so let me know when you guy free? we go in 2 weeks time?

anytime will do bro...u just inform eu jin bout the date and time...
then he will arrange it from there...

hey, I'm game! Just let me know which sunday? 14th ? 21st? 28th?

looking forward to meeting ya'll ....again :wavey:

wayne, paiseh, ffk u last min coz u no reply that time..

alvin, i m talked to eujin, let see he can make it this sunday coz he want to send his car to service. or will b good to make it next weekend?

well anything just inform eu jin will do bro...he is our leader and organizer for skyline club...hope to hear good news from you soon...

i still say we do it after raya.. better safe than sorry.. bwahahahaa

hi blackhowling, mind to tell the "safe" you refering? since you got experience for this, would appreciate if you tell us. so that we wont become the victim..

i think what he was refering is that La policia is thirsty... need to have some tea....ya know what i mean..
and it's more crowded on the road is closer to raya. Ops sikap man !!

dont worry bout the copper dude...if we travel early in the morning like skyline club used to do..715am..i believe the copper still marching at police station:biggrin:

well...would prefer before raya..coz i believe after raya everyone will start busy with their works and end of the year is near...for sure load of stuffs to do back in office...

pure brave heart driver ain't scare of anything

I guess should be careful for cops and robbers.Dun want anything like the Sg ferraris incident. Yes our car are no match for those luxury cars but they are still eye catching. And stay together.Drive to the police station if anythings not right.

Please convoy and maintain discipline. The usual pre-cautions and comms are best.

Though you guys arent driving ferraris, its still better safe than sorry.

well said savahn..safety is all the most important aspects we should take during drive..well..still waiting for the news..time and date :biggrin:

let's try running at 150km/h with less than 5 meters of space bwahahahha that's gonna be challenging... like those drifters... they drift with less than 2 meter apart...

hi, no reply from eujin, i believe he is busy with his work, he told me he back from labuan last week.

yeah..he back last friday and sent his car to workshop on saturday..maybe this weekend will be a nice day..

A member from Melaka is visiting KL this weekend. Wanna have a TT after the BT Drive? at StarBucks in Time Squre?