Anyone interested in 20V AE101 ?

cynicks

Not sure if you guys seen this car. My friend have a 93 Silvertop 20V SEG For sale. Original 1.6 M

He's asking RM36000. Can view the car in Sunway. Loan I think around 27000 from BCB.

Let me know if anyone of you or your friends are interested. Body looks std but I think there are lots of stuffs interior. I'll get some specs and maybe photo out.

Yo...
Ming's car also wanna sell la..

Which one to chose?
which one is cheaper?
Which one is better performance?

haha!
Good Luck,dudes!

Yo, ask MING, his car also wanna sell ler mod alot.

i also asking my friend to buy his...car..still poisoning him now..hahaha

yo who is MING? can giv his contact no. ar?? my fren is looking for a car so i m now poisoning him to take toyota mah hahahah

aiyaaa...selling toyota then getting a subaru aaaa...does this effect on Initial D aaaa...??? :D :D

george8724 said:
yo who is MING? can giv his contact no. ar?? my fren is looking for a car so i m now poisoning him to take toyota mah hahahah

George,

Ming 012 280 3080.

just tell him trdturbo give.

Cheers~!

Thanks trdturbo... btw is he a ZTH member ar?
how come i cant create a new topic wan ar? keep on poping up the error lah....

george8724 said:
Thanks trdturbo... btw is he a ZTH member ar?
how come i cant create a new topic wan ar? keep on poping up the error lah....

You're most welcome.
Just call him since u guys from KL...I from Penang.
His car not bad la, modify alot....Defi,TRD,TOM's CUSCO...etc blah Blah...

Yup, he is ZTH member.

cynicks said:

Not sure if you guys seen this car. My friend have a 93 Silvertop 20V SEG For sale. Original 1.6 M

He's asking RM36000. Can view the car in Sunway. Loan I think around 27000 from BCB.

Let me know if anyone of you or your friends are interested. Body looks std but I think there are lots of stuffs interior. I'll get some specs and maybe photo out.

Really, my freind also looking for modi Seg AE101.... Still have many many stock????

where got berani tiong your car lah... BT wohhhh!!!

keithkeat said:
i thought ur baby not for sell.......cause still tail me at the midnight

lol