Anyone Know How To Modified 4g13??

upgrade to 1.5cc lar... weber is fuel consuming... plus, upgrade 1.5cc block cheaper than weber upgrade???

but then, upgrade to 1.5 block need jpj approval... a little mah fan lar...

if u have 2k, put it in a bank account, make the money grow a bit. and keep any extra money in the account. when u have rm5k, go for 4g91 manual. end of story. 2k not enough to make a big impact.

otherwise, if u can get a 4g15 block cheaps, then u fully overhaul the block, put in racing bearings, new pistons and also lighten and balance ur crankshaft. u can feel the difference. but i'm not sure rm2000 will be enough...

fstrader said:
enough!! ehehehehehhehe :p less then 1.5k can already... :p

then where can get a high compression 4g15 block? last time ur super satria
also used 4g15 block right? how to done a 1.5cc? need what and a FC is same not high right?

khoyos said:
if u have 2k, put it in a bank account, make the money grow a bit. and keep any extra money in the account. when u have rm5k, go for 4g91 manual. end of story. 2k not enough to make a big impact.

otherwise, if u can get a 4g15 block cheaps, then u fully overhaul the block, put in racing bearings, new pistons and also lighten and balance ur crankshaft. u can feel the difference. but i'm not sure rm2000 will be enough...

aiyooo! sifu!! i say im not a crazy racing jungkie lah,why need a rm5k to put 4g91? put in bank,better go for investment in prudential new invest plan,ohhh!!! sorry,talk business liao!!:_: i just wanna more torque in low rev not a eat also car,sleep also car people lah! ur plan for 4g15 good!!! where can get a things u say? if malaysia modders "POWERZONE" can done in reasonable price?

waoh! if try this good?

powerzone twin carburetor + adjustable cam pulley+ 4to 1 extractor + high flow center piping with s-flow muffler + 4g15 block.

the package how much like this????

rayracer: rm5k is investment also mar...if today u take out 1k to do something that wont satisfy u for long...then, another day u spend and next week u spend and next month u spend...add up all surely approx 5k...then, that time u also wan to sell ur car liao coz' ur car also will have wear and tear ...why not satu kali sakit hati like kent20 said to me...throw that 5k into ur car then u wont have to pain anymore...rite? think bout it...count how much hp and torque u will get from those components and stuff u installed to ur car ..comparing with 4g91..just my 2 cents:) good luck!

yah yah... better save up and buy 4g91 or 4g92... u'll get much more power... and from there, u can mod it up some more... means, more power to come...

this my planning,my car no sell already,satria 1.3 95years,i check back now a day of price is

RM 15.000 like tat only,i just bought this car in 2004,now only pay 3 years,still wanna pay more 3 years,after then i think RM9.000!!!!!
walau!! sell for what???i dunno leh!!!

seem can find 4G91 carburetor also good if good price,after then ahahaha~~~~
DCOE or DCNF weber inside!! wanna fly to a moon loh!!!!! ya~~~~

ray: if any mods u have done, tell this small brother here...im keen to know mods that u have made and the feedback..im planning to put more on my car next month which is right after my final exam..hehe;) pm me also can..

got money dont mod car laaa, save in bank or inside ur pillow better... mauahahahhahaha :p

haha.... mod bit by bit... end up with some rojak problematic engine... finally also need to change engine lar... hahaha...