Anyone Know How To Modified 4g13??

khoyos...how come you re not the sifoo??even though you are retired..your knowledge is still needed arr...HAIL KHOYOS..hehehehe...

babywolfz said:
minor mods ar?
yeah change the air filters
intake system
4-2-1 extractor
lighten flywheel
port n polish
use a lighter cam pulley
if got money get hi-cam
dunno if it works for u anot but my fren also got e-max booster II
i sit his iswara sedan 1.3 damn power.. can makan 1.5 anytime.. but too bad.. sold of his car d.. now drivin eg6 damn!

wats the lighter cam pulley for ? is it the thing which helps to reduce the load/power loss when the aircond/headlights kicks in ?

retired only can become sifoooooo maaa..not yet retired how to be sifooo wor...correct or not guys? logic maaa mauhahahahhahahaha :p sumore sendiri grind cam sumore *this one is really mahaguru* ehehhehehehehhe :p

nitrus said:
wats the lighter cam pulley for ? is it the thing which helps to reduce the load/power loss when the aircond/headlights kicks in ?

i dunno ler.. but i know the lighter cam pulley brings in effect as it rotates faster bringin a more vibrant twist when u shift gears.. and also the weight velocity plays a huge role.. the normal and the lighten pulleys rili changes the difference of feel..

about the weight i plan to mod to :
light fiber bonnet(with cooling hole)
light fiber stock fender with 30mm wide (D1 spec)
light fiber door

with your budget, i don't think so can do so many things... increase a bit la.. don't so kiam siap.. kekeke
those fiber stuff i think it's not the right time to get it.. just pay your full attention on your engine..

rayracer said:
khoyos! pls help me more about the mod lah... ..

got phone number arr??? mayb can yam cha and meeting for mod!! :)
aiyaa i old already la. talk cock can lar. all those tuning details i forgot already...

If you all want a Weber DCOE, I have 2 units for sale. Selling RM 500 each, PM me if interested.

V8_nutter said:
If you all want a Weber DCOE, I have 2 units for sale. Selling RM 500 each, PM me if interested.

damn... u reli dunno how much i had to re-read that post up there only i can let it go.... aihhhhhhh. wish i could buy, petrol price is killing me! if i change weber lagi i mampus doh. aihh

haha
webber makan minyak then dun webber lor.. stock la .. :P btw... still new in this area.. thou been using a carb car for so so so long.. just a lil question.. any plug and play carbs for nissan AD resort? i mean that goes along well to it?

babywolfz said:
haha
webber makan minyak then dun webber lor.. stock la .. :P btw... still new in this area.. thou been using a carb car for so so so long.. just a lil question.. any plug and play carbs for nissan AD resort? i mean that goes along well to it?

heheh.. no offense my fren but i think we better not stray from topic ya? this topic for 4G13 mods only .. cheers. :regular_smile:

nitrus said:
heheh.. no offense my fren but i think we better not stray from topic ya? this topic for 4G13 mods only .. cheers. :regular_smile:

sorry i tot i was in the carburator section... coz was talking about weber carb so i tot i was in the carb section.. sorry i will dissapear from here

v8_nutter : ur weber DCOE izzit four throttle two weber? same like incle fred tat 1? if price ok and no high FC in low speed,then should go for it 1 lah!!!!

HP increase 30hp??

civic_rs said:
with your budget, i don't think so can do so many things... increase a bit la.. don't so kiam siap.. kekeke
those fiber stuff i think it's not the right time to get it.. just pay your full attention on your engine..

sorry mr civic _rs,the fiber product i make and custom myself:_:

i know how to do it,hahahaha~~~~~

wah... u got factory to do or just spray and stick the sticker on it? sorry if i offended u.. just curious.. wondering how u can do the fiber products...

civic_rs said:
wah... u got factory to do or just spray and stick the sticker on it? sorry if i offended u.. just curious.. wondering how u can do the fiber products...

oh~~~! not stick leh,original real fiber material,cozlong time ago
i have learn and work in a body kit shop,name dun tell la,:_:
some where now in a sunway,i can buy material and so it my self,thanks!!