khoyos...how come you re not the sifoo??even though you are retired..your knowledge is still needed arr...HAIL KHOYOS..hehehehe...
babywolfz said:minor mods ar?
yeah change the air filters
intake system
4-2-1 extractor
lighten flywheel
port n polish
use a lighter cam pulley
if got money get hi-cam
dunno if it works for u anot but my fren also got e-max booster II
i sit his iswara sedan 1.3 damn power.. can makan 1.5 anytime.. but too bad.. sold of his car d.. now drivin eg6 damn!
nitrus said:wats the lighter cam pulley for ? is it the thing which helps to reduce the load/power loss when the aircond/headlights kicks in ?
aiyaa i old already la. talk cock can lar. all those tuning details i forgot already...rayracer said:khoyos! pls help me more about the mod lah... ..
got phone number arr??? mayb can yam cha and meeting for mod!! :)
V8_nutter said:If you all want a Weber DCOE, I have 2 units for sale. Selling RM 500 each, PM me if interested.
babywolfz said:haha
webber makan minyak then dun webber lor.. stock la .. :P btw... still new in this area.. thou been using a carb car for so so so long.. just a lil question.. any plug and play carbs for nissan AD resort? i mean that goes along well to it?
nitrus said:heheh.. no offense my fren but i think we better not stray from topic ya? this topic for 4G13 mods only .. cheers. :regular_smile:
civic_rs said:with your budget, i don't think so can do so many things... increase a bit la.. don't so kiam siap.. kekeke
those fiber stuff i think it's not the right time to get it.. just pay your full attention on your engine..
civic_rs said:wah... u got factory to do or just spray and stick the sticker on it? sorry if i offended u.. just curious.. wondering how u can do the fiber products...