Atm2012

Yeah, there is an update. During this weekend i was driving and came across my mind that there is this building that have really nice parking, underground parking. PJ Trade Center at Mutiara Damansara. For whoever that dont know, its the building that EcoBar is located.
So its easily accessible from various locations and its fairly easy to find and best of all, its a covered parking with nice achitecture character.

This shall be the update for time being, and yum cha on Thursday people to discuss more on this.

ATM2012 discussion yum cha session on thursday, 23 Feb 2012. Sec23 Shah Alam Carrefour.

Thanks!!!

thursday sounds good...usually at what time you all meet up...i'm working the graveyard shift on thursday...if the TT is evening maybe can join since tesco from my place is only 2 min drive...

erkk..my bad...carrefour it is...the one close to seksyen 24 uptown right...??heheheh...

I guess so, cos I'm not familiar with this place either, just here to work.
The easiest way of describing it is, along LKSA highway.

Roger. Carefour sec23 thursday 6.30pm.

I'll be there. With or without my car :biggrin:

23rd is this Thursday right... and 6.30pm? Isn't that heavy traffic hour? Why not arrange the TT during weekend or Friday night...

Last week 6.30pm was ok traffic was not bad at all, the idea is to have a yum cha after work and still get home and eat dinner at home while skipping jam too. For me, I dont stay in Shah Alam area, which usually I wont be in this area during weekend and Friday evening is the day to Happy Hour!!!

a simple suggestion to gather more people..

put up a tiny lil note saying "Annual Toyota Meet 2012 (ATM2012) Coming Soon. Planning to be bigger and better" under ur signature..

sure these words will spread fast

:wink:

the tiny lil note will help us to gather people to help on the planning, promoting, organizing, executing and hopefully some sponsorship :biggrin:

juz a suggestion..

b4 this i've done a few online gathering as well..

& just to share knowledge

:biggrin: