Atoz Mod

alien : Hey bro, jongkang jongket is meant at home lah not in the car lah....If suddenly, a police come tangkap "yellow leg chicken" how ?? After kena newspaper i die wei....:pIt dont have big flaps on the upper part....The shop owner told me better than Sparco cause sparco have less cushioning on the sitting part so after sometimes sitting you cant feel any cushioning. Buntut sakit.....Its now having promotion, Rm368 1 pc.

et : I dont get you lah. Why have trouble standing up leh ?? izit because you remain on the same pose for too long ? Semi bucket wont have this problem ah ? But if i use semi buckets then if want to go for track days then must change to full bucket liao loh....

Johson : You finish your exam liao lah......??

TitanRev said:
F*ck lah, my computer kena spyware already....do you guys have any anti spyware software ah ?? can send to me ?
ur pc using windows?if yes,can donlod at microsoft,search for the microsoft anti spyware.

TitanRev said:
alien : Hey bro, jongkang jongket is meant at home lah not in the car lah....If suddenly, a police come tangkap "yellow leg chicken" how ?? After kena newspaper i die wei....:pIt dont have big flaps on the upper part....The shop owner told me better than Sparco cause sparco have less cushioning on the sitting part so after sometimes sitting you cant feel any cushioning. Buntut sakit.....Its now having promotion, Rm368 1 pc.

et : I dont get you lah. Why have trouble standing up leh ?? izit because you remain on the same pose for too long ? Semi bucket wont have this problem ah ? But if i use semi buckets then if want to go for track days then must change to full bucket liao loh....

Johson : You finish your exam liao lah......??

i tried my fren's fully bucket...alamak,when go in both hand muz hold sumthing support my weight n butt 2 fit the seat...then when come out juz like et said,bely hard 2 stand up due 2 the ergonomic problem,i hav 2 hold the steering wif left hand,then right hand hold the side skirt n like crawling out...bely susah... yeah it's bely nice when u sit on it but think twicely,u cant adjust 1 woh...

haha.. titan.. not yet ler.. 10th of june mar.. haihz~~ nevermind.. 2 weekz more!!! kakaka... haijor~ don`t lar do in dark areas.. do like some secluded spot ler. veli chi kek one~ kakakaka...

bugger..speaking from experience ar u all.. hehehe..
titan, if u're willing to live for it.. then i agree that u go for it..
since it's ur butt and ur money..hehehe

whatever u mod we support!
only we are givin advice base on our experience :D :D

yeah~~ agree with edward~ kekeke.. wanna test full bucketz.. see nice ernot.. hahaha...
alien.. u also wert... keke...

Guys guys, thanks for all your comments. I have installed 1pc on the driver side. 1st, felt abit wierd cause not used to have buc seat. Its very comfortable not so straight as i thought. got the feeling of being wrap. Must agree wif the getting off and getting on the seat. If want to move easily must push the seat backward then only can easy turun when sit back adjust the seat again.

I will let my wife try 1st.....if she likes it then later will change the other side. if not go for adjustable at her side. Oh, almost forgot. I saw the Sparco 4 point seat belts, izit legal ? to use 4 point on street cars ?

Johson, i know very chi kek wan....I have tried be4 wif a few girls....Hehehehe.. if inside the car for sometime already ah and doing that stuff ah. All your cermin got water vapour wan, can write words somemore.....Hehehehehe...

TitanRev said:
Guys guys, thanks for all your comments. I have installed 1pc on the driver side. 1st, felt abit wierd cause not used to have buc seat. Its very comfortable not so straight as i thought. got the feeling of being wrap. Must agree wif the getting off and getting on the seat. If want to move easily must push the seat backward then only can easy turun when sit back adjust the seat again.

I will let my wife try 1st.....if she likes it then later will change the other side. if not go for adjustable at her side. Oh, almost forgot. I saw the Sparco 4 point seat belts, izit legal ? to use 4 point on street cars ?

Johson, i know very chi kek wan....I have tried be4 wif a few girls....Hehehehe.. if inside the car for sometime already ah and doing that stuff ah. All your cermin got water vapour wan, can write words somemore.....Hehehehehe...

titan ur wife pregnant izit? alamak still wanna sit bucket race wif u oh:eek:
btw i oso like bucket leh,how bout buy 1 4 me?:D

ohya my fren using hurricane 4points,so far jpj din kacao

hahahahaha~~ wahhh.. titan.. notti ar u.. i tot u onli setia to ur wife oni~ kakakaka... rupa-rupanyer so notti one ar.. hahahahaha....

what brand again and how much ar?
u goin to be in big trouble if ur wife surf zth! :D

erm.. excuse me.. not all here atos ler. kekeke.. me kelisa.. et oso kelisa.. ;p.. but same family la.. k-kar.. haha..

I naughty was last time....Be4 I met my wife....that time sure naughty abit loh.....:D Hehehehe...remind me of those wild days....Hahahaha when girls can went so wild in the car....

Guys, Amedion seems to be M.I.A...Where is that sexy fellow ah ???:confused:
wah Atos tt session....where ?? but sadly not I drive Atos lah....my sis....Hehehe