alien : Hey bro, jongkang jongket is meant at home lah not in the car lah....If suddenly, a police come tangkap "yellow leg chicken" how ?? After kena newspaper i die wei....:pIt dont have big flaps on the upper part....The shop owner told me better than Sparco cause sparco have less cushioning on the sitting part so after sometimes sitting you cant feel any cushioning. Buntut sakit.....Its now having promotion, Rm368 1 pc.
et : I dont get you lah. Why have trouble standing up leh ?? izit because you remain on the same pose for too long ? Semi bucket wont have this problem ah ? But if i use semi buckets then if want to go for track days then must change to full bucket liao loh....
Johson : You finish your exam liao lah......??
et : I dont get you lah. Why have trouble standing up leh ?? izit because you remain on the same pose for too long ? Semi bucket wont have this problem ah ? But if i use semi buckets then if want to go for track days then must change to full bucket liao loh....
Johson : You finish your exam liao lah......??