Autoshow at bukit jalil

yes, u need to pay rm20 to go in , and there is no reentrence oo, means u go out cannot come in liao

better eat full drink full then go in lo

normal pimp my ride car, (include mine) and alot of tommy kiara from links, then got car la ^^ no drifting i think. cafe n lounge is inside
but u cant go out and come back in again.

There are various mix of cars... on 1 end u have all d modded protons and K cars revving and throwing flames thru their rear end dragons... while on the other, u have all d skylines, fairlady(s), NSXs, etc... as for d chick factor.. i'd say 'so-so'.. like this U-evo-7 like to say 'wont get me hard'.. heh... but Remus, Bobo and Tom is @ the ZTH booth... ya'all can drop by to say hi... lotsa chicks @ ZTH booth too.. i saw 1 hot chick lifting her blouse for Tom to autograph her left breast.. baskit! while lifting her skirt to get Remus's on her left buttcheeks!

Waahahaha, liar liar pants on fire XD blackhowling, i saw that two chick too, all the sudd feel like rapin them, kakakakaka

this year the Autoshow is better i think....
it really organize very well...
most of the gal ...all most same as last year ...but i still like last year...they are really wild...
as well as some new young gal...haha ...
cars...well organize as different category ...
this year not much of car club ...show off their ride...
this year there is very little car tuner .....but alot of car care things....
got big place cafe n lounge just for visiter ...better the last year just ice-cream...

i like last year concept ...then this year maybe more tuner...more gals "i think""the wild type" as this year most are like soft ...

there is 1 uncle 1 of the exhibiter say next year this Autoshow is even bigger more gal and more cars...as current Organizer is taking with japan tuner...so we may aspect bigger tuner like HKS, TOMS , TANABE and etc...to be here in Bukit jalil...maybe

those who work there for 4 days...need to tahan the toilet....sibeh dirty..no light....no water....never maintain...no cleaner clean...

one gal told me how she kencing/berak there...really susah la..haha

go check KK Lau's booths man... got two mat salleh chicks.... they look like twins... woho !!!

got meh? blond hair n chinese face? or is it real mat salleh? sorry i stil not yet step into that autoshow yet :biggrin:

btw anyone of you got the autoshow spy shot ah?

Overall the show is good, lightning is good and not too dark and space is not cramped like hell.

got lot of things on promo. boost_defi, yes u can get ZTH sticker from ZTH booth. I met Tom and Remus there...they were having fired chicken that time...
Remus was funny, one hand holding his fried chicken another hand still waving to my girl....Hahaha...funny dude...

worth to go and have a look, saw a lot of ZTH member there.