B14 owner club!!

still consider cheap lorr 2900-4000. sr16ve cost u rm6k lerr.............
sr20ve from p11 is also not bad liao. hook up a turbo! then u will happy with it. i bet it can smoke sr20det. hehe................

now wait for G to announce fuel price increase. if increase more then we all susah lorr......... hook up a 200HP engine make u die faster...............
flour price already increase. price for a bowl of mee also increasse.
WTF!!

Hey sugar,

u got a cellphone number? i want to call and get some information from you. JPJ approve your car or not??

Let me know. Look forward to hearing from you

Thanks!

sugar,

thanks alot for the number. will call u later this evening.

Cheers!

specv180,

u want to install sr20ve? good luck to u..........
get P12 sr20ve with 202bhp.

dunno yet bro...wanna do my homework first before jumping into it...slowly laa...

specv180,

petrol price want to go up lorr...........
see big cc engine also scared. hehe........... better buy NGV conversion kit.
canot play too much car liao larr......... later no petrol subsidy those turbo engine user will scream first.

north,

better play big cc man. my car GA16DE gives me 9-10Km per litre. SR20VE is way way better than that. What's the point of keeping my 1.6 engine when it feels like i'm driving a 2.5L...ahahahahhahahahah...

spec180, 9-10km per liter? how u drive man? u install a muffler as big as milo can kah?? haha....................
i know SR20VE is damm good engine with high torque and horsepower thus u can save some fuel also.
for me GA16DE is enuff for me cozs my FC is not bad and satisfy with the power also.
hehe........................
everybody also want to feel V8 power.............. hehe..................
good luck to u bro...................
:p

spec180 > u got very good point there. my GA16DE auto also clocks 9-10km/liter with a very conservative driving. no mod watsoever. with higher cc at least it doesn't need to work so hard to move the car.

cheers.

banzai, u are rite too.
with higher cc car like 1.8 or 2.0 u no need to make the engine giving a big push. hehe.............
but not turbo larr. that is over push............
:p

yeah man...i feel nissan should have at least a 1.8 and 2.0 option on these sentra models cos the car is not small and not light either...1.6 is not enough...and with a bigger engine...the power to weight ratio is alot better, thus requires less to move the car as u said...sighhh...my friend has got a N16 1.6...as bad as my b14 man...get bout 11km/litre...crazy man...

but i know B14 has better power compare to N16.
but nissan 1.8 engine is not as powerful as honda 1.8. hehe

hi guys,
long time no see wei!!!

nothing improve on my car lo...
just added some stickers..

any1 going to the extreme night???
there r a car club invited me to place my car at there...
so now i have to spend $$$ to make up car.....
of course i got sponsor but not enough caz there r kedekut....!@#$%

any way...
nice to hear ppl a lot here
cheers!!!!

hi sentragts,

ur car need wat make up? mind to take the pic and put in here. we like to see how pretty ur car is. u want buy mini skirt for ur car? forgot ur car got skirt or not already.
good luck to u.

i just wanna ask u guy.. if i wanna put sr20 inside my car-b14 must the mounting change or what?

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be expected (immediate effect after installed).

Measurement of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

sr16ve no need change mounting.
sr20ve i heard no need change mounting. well to confirm can u scroll back 2-3pages as we have 1 member who install sr20ve into his car and i think he did mention of the mounting.

so far ok lorr............
u dont support this thread regularly........... :(
mayonise ur engine is SR16ve? sr20det? sr20ve? i forgot already.