B14 owner club!!

north,
yeah hopefully by the end of feb or early march latest the car will be done or going through the transplant. Can't wait for transplant man..tired of GA16DE..especially auto..sighhhh...LOLOL!!
I celebrate Christmas by the way...

Sugar,
Of cos i'll call you man...ur like B14 SR20VE GURU...hahahah...When u launching to Labuan??

:biggrin:

dun la pour cold water onto me, i still need to rely GA16DE for quite some time b4 i can change to SR16vvl....

hahahahaha ! From 4G15 90bhp jump to GA16DE 120bhp, lemme have some fun for a few months first :D

sugar, u go labuan work permanently there?
hope u enjoy the fair gals at there. keke....

specv180,
after u transplant sr16ve u need to buy more toto. hehe....
have u survey the half cut price?

hello to all sentra folks,

kindly contribute ur 0-100km/h time with ur engine model.
thanks.

interested to see sr16ve,sr20ve and sr20det performance.

northiswara,

going to labuan by contract worker, only for a few months. contribute 0 - 100kmh time ker.... ha ha haaaa... GA16de also can contribute maaa... also have powerfull with manual transmition. my engine not going so fast laaa... semi auto... hu huuu...

specv180,

i'm not GURU laa... i'm also learning....

0-100kmh, I think my saga is faster.....10.5 seconds on weber......

But, Sentra is a comfort car, canot expect 0-100kmh to be fast......but 100kmh-200kmh is something more imteresting :D

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo

IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/cata...l/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

soonhoongauto,

soli to say that i saw some ppl selling RM165 for 4 pcs including side gapping.
RM180 is normal price that i see around in this forum.

Buy a regular sparkplugs, use a plier, twitch it sideways, whilst maintaining the gapping distance "sideways" with the electrode, u get the same effect!

Dont even need to make any measurements or fine-cut with dremel or anything, simple as that and it works.

HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!

proton,
sure can or not? u mean twist the plug leg to side way like bosch super 4?

Same theory, right ? as long the "leg" are within the inner daimetre of the plug's electrode. Think about it. I am using both method on my saga n sentra, no problem.

Ofcoz, u can pay a little more for a plug called Split Fire (very good plugs ) or u can use Autolite (very good response too)