coolval...
u sud learn ur mistakes....

my god....
wat thread is this....
so lame....
coolval...
u sud learn ur mistakes....

so lame then dont join here larr.
this is how nissan ppl thinks marr...........

North,
My sr20det is from a front wheel drive car bro.
The pulsar version, and the altima version are front wheel drive.
The problem is basically because the b13 is mountings are slightly different i guess..

if pulsar version then it is plug and play into B14. B13 i not sure liao.

Morning everyone :)

b13 is also plug and play,
But must use good mechanic..
Otherwise kena screwed like me..

Anyways past is past..
Now must improve and listen to the experienced :)

For me, I just read whatever opinions whatever MAMMALS here sitting infront of PC wanna type.....

For real facts, I go to real workshops and ask tuners.

Some lanci ppl memang wanna show off n shoot ppl here sometimes, let it be....

LOL.....Forum is just a place to hang out like a virtual bistro anyway, i dun get it some ppl treat forum as a battlefield......trying to win over a non-existent trophy....

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

anyway, Val......

My other home in johor is stulang laut....where do u stay ?

maybbe we can hang out at permasjaya for a drink or two, when i goes to JB....

what do ya think? :)

63t....do come join us for tt.....we would like to meet u.....

regards,

ZTH JB

hellow ashween, so u still using weber ?
Its a compliment to see u still using the WEBER fonts I designed as your signature.
Hope to see u too in JB. I really missed the power of weber very much since I sold it to someone months ago and driving EFI cars now.

:)

its a nice design.....i'm still sourcing for twin webers.....its hard to find one in good condition.

u know anyone selling?

look for a fella called SAGASATURN......he has twin weber in his car, last time he wanna sell....now i dono he still selling or not.....

this fella have alot of cars, as well as a skylineR32.....hope u can persuade him for his weber :D

goodl luck

with weber inside proton block, sure can tapau a lot other cars.
hvnt try with weber b4.

Bassically, weber makes 4G15 0-100kmh less than 10 seconds......

But beware of killing your engine block, I killed my 4G13 last time, after transplant 4G15, use back aisan carb :D

Coz saga is below 1000kg ma.......power to weight benefit....

still, i prefer sentra.....saga just too light n scary to speed....:P

63t...could u please explain how it killed ur block?

need to take precaution

what weber u were using last time?

Simple, 4G13/G15 is not design for high revving and fast respond, weber will kill it if u dont know how to control ur foot

nola, just pure BRUTE power..... If u have a better gbox, 4G15 with weber will take u all the way to 200kmh, but engine wise, i duno will blow up or not :D