B14 owner club!!

there is a saga with VR4 engine inside. got turbo lerr.
now want to sell few k only.
can search from the car for sale section. that lagi scary!!

Yo Proton,
if your second home is in stulang, then u might have seen me around.
I stay in pelangi..
and often have the ramli burger at stulang side.
Then occasionally go to Zon bebas cukai for dinner.. hahah

Yeah u should join us for TT sometime :)

proton havent hantam in sr16ve yet so canot join u for tt. later kena tapau by vtec.
hahaha....

very cool, cooval.....hehehe

then i can yumchar with u easily, i walk to Free Zone only 2 minits....hahah

Morning Y'all

Proton:
Will update u when is the next TT.
Usually every friday we meet up.
Hahah,
cool, then u can let me know when got road block near your place..

North:
Yeah we can have a Nissan TT when u drop by JB.

Haha, North is from PG..
anyways he's coming down to JB around chinese new year time.

i use my honda civic to go JB. Farking Fast man!!
with B16 1800cc.
u scare val? later i tapau u.

Hahaha, North..
My car is in the workshop bro..
don't know how long it will be there..
temperature has a problem..
Hahah.. You can tapau me anytime.. Its just for fun.. :)

Also I'm taking a Sabatical(Break) from playing with cars..
I've got some personal issues to take care of..
No performance parts/ Upgrades for a few months..
Just repair and use as it is for now...

Also I'm taking a Sabatical(Break) from playing with cars..
I've got some personal issues to take care of..
No performance parts/ Upgrades for a few months..
Just repair and use as it is for now...

sounds like u are temporaly retiring. hehe....

oic.
or u shift to the future already. haha....
B13 is past.
S15 is the future!

Quite a bargain eh ? Its from my senior piano teacher, he is leaving of USA. His car is stock standard sumore, only drives in weekends, car 100% not raped before....kekeke....

stock standard good larr.
sonow its ur turn to hantam the car.
haha....
USA now might in the risk of economy recession. ur teacher still going ah?