B14 owner club!!

walo eh north...
TT at genting?? No kidding...
Can try to tiong the taxis there...
haha...

yeah,
we going to tiong the b13 taxi genting there.
show them B14 power!!
TT at genting and gamble at the same time marr.
ya i from pg. that day i TT with sentrakit already.

waa... north....
when u reach there...they r goin to greet u wit teary eyes...
coz u go all the way there just to TT wit them...
kekeke....

Last edited by a moderator:
i go there TT with them then i goto casino sit inside there 48hours lorr. haha.........
sentrakit want to join or not? go casino play and TT marr.

wong sifu, aiyah need to inform me 1-2 weeks earlier so i can apply leave to go genting. cozs i need to overnite there in casino marr......

i'm so pity, my car still at garage....

2 week already lo...

most probably next week my car can touch the road.....

Err....near awana lah....Is my fren's condo lah. Can go there overnite anytime, just need to organize nia....

Btw, my fren drive myvi, dun play play, myvi go up genting damn fast leh wei!

The bloody 1.3 toyota engine, damn powderful leh!

but i heard tatmyvi 1.3 engine has lower Hp rating than the avanza 1.3 engine Hp.
both using same engine model but different HP.
i always kena tapau by myvi on the road.

but i heard tatmyvi 1.3 engine has lower Hp rating than the avanza 1.3 engine Hp.
both using same engine model but different HP.
i always kena tapau by myvi on the road.

myvi not really fastla if stock unless its a k3vet or k3ve2 engine. Pickup wise they r not bad but when touch top end speed they kind of "fighting for air" this is the time your Sentra can easily eat them becos they kinda like flying already,they only look big but not very stable, if you look at their front windscreen and car height, its higher than sentra and cornering wise not very good. But hor Myvi to me is like kid carla so no point play with themloh beside I m old already got wifey n kid to look after for life better don't risk my life i m kiasi type :biggrin:

havent tapau myvi u already declare kiasi liao. :thefinger: :thefinger:
after u got urself nismo suspension u can hantam the myvi kaw kaw at cornering. dont worry ur car got airbag marr...... myvi got airbag merr?

tapao myvi ka? already done that for fun ma when i m very kancheong for being late to pickup my son from school. When i think back feel a bit scare also becos if anything happen you can't get a spare life also, tat time actually i was racing with another dad that is going to the same school to pickup his son, its fun especially cornering of 360 degree area but scary,u knowla stock suspension n floating boat feeling when going around 100km/h bending,its not stable also i scare i will fly out of corner. :biggrin: