tapao myvi ka? already done that for fun ma when i m very kancheong for being late to pickup my son from school. When i think back feel a bit scare also becos if anything happen you can't get a spare life also, tat time actually i was racing with another dad that is going to the same school to pickup his son, its fun especially cornering of 360 degree area but scary,u knowla stock suspension n floating boat feeling when going around 100km/h bending,its not stable also i scare i will fly out of corner.![]()
wo... bro. seems like u are involve in dad racing. haha............
yeah its kind of scary when u think back, especially if u accidentally hit somebody or u got into accident. i meant those road users are innocent drivers too so if our mistake to hit them and they got injure really pity them also lar.
unfortunately car manufacturer only know how to build spare tyre not spare life. haha.............
u pull ur handbrake during 360 degree turn then u will be like inital D. haha......
now i know why u want to hantam in nismo suspension. cozs u want to race with other dad. haha.........
by the way i add in ur msn to my msn. pls authorise me.