B14 owner club!!

tapao myvi ka? already done that for fun ma when i m very kancheong for being late to pickup my son from school. When i think back feel a bit scare also becos if anything happen you can't get a spare life also, tat time actually i was racing with another dad that is going to the same school to pickup his son, its fun especially cornering of 360 degree area but scary,u knowla stock suspension n floating boat feeling when going around 100km/h bending,its not stable also i scare i will fly out of corner. :biggrin:

wo... bro. seems like u are involve in dad racing. haha............
yeah its kind of scary when u think back, especially if u accidentally hit somebody or u got into accident. i meant those road users are innocent drivers too so if our mistake to hit them and they got injure really pity them also lar.
unfortunately car manufacturer only know how to build spare tyre not spare life. haha.............
u pull ur handbrake during 360 degree turn then u will be like inital D. haha......
now i know why u want to hantam in nismo suspension. cozs u want to race with other dad. haha.........

by the way i add in ur msn to my msn. pls authorise me.

Northiswara

actually i always prefer a better sport suspension compare to stock one,becos its more fun to drive and when your client look at your car they won't have the impression of you being a ricer or racer when you have free time becos it will reflect badly on me if they know i m car-rampit muahahahaha

btw the hand brake pulling thing, i scare i will hit lampost more than taking corner if i do tat becos N16 is a bloody long car, i hope our dick is as long as tat when blonde look at it she will hooha over our asian brother muahaha

then u buy a laptop and online urself lorr.
can goto ahmoi.com to release tension somemore.
haha..........

when u bought the nismo suspension let us know ok.
so u going to sell ur sstock N16 suspension?

www.nismo.com.my to see the nismo suspension.

wong - my car not ready to touch the road yet oh.... brake got a bit problem.

beside that, i installing TEIN adjustable and spring oh... dunno wat the feel le??

should be ok by next week.... so sien.... every time say next week and next week..

wong - my car not ready to touch the road yet oh.... brake got a bit problem.

beside that, i installing TEIN adjustable and spring oh... dunno wat the feel le??

should be ok by next week.... so sien.... every time say next week and next week..

fuyoo Tein stuff must be berry berry expensive, how much is your tein adj abs n spring?

rm2-3k only?
cheap larr.
nismo suspension cost rm3-4k. haha............
my stock APM absorber only cost me less than rm1k.
buy 2 sets nismo suspension i can transplant sr16ve liao.

sentragts,
by the time ur car on the road my car already finish install turbo lorr. haha..............
u upgrade to wat brake?

North

nismo one is RM2,500 ma,where got RM3-4k unless its those higher range customize spring from Nismo use by this legend of Sentra - Northishwara hehe....

oic...........
i overestimate the nismo suspension then. haha...........
the rm2.5k is replica one or not?
haha........... made in china but chop nismo.

tohsan - i bought it RM2300, 2nd hand but good conditional.. no leak oil..

north - wei! u want to tease me mer?? i installing GTR 32 rear disc brake mar and 2 pot caliper.. that day u saw my front 4 pot only right? now gonna fix the rear.. then mission complete!

tohsan - i bought it RM2300, 2nd hand but good conditional.. no leak oil..

north - wei! u want to tease me mer?? i installing GTR 32 rear disc brake mar and 2 pot caliper.. that day u saw my front 4 pot only right? now gonna fix the rear.. then mission complete!

bukan tease u. but i look down at ur sr16ve marr. haha............... ur sr16ve still lack of 1 important things. that is turbo!!
with such a good brake system, u are qualify to bolt on turbo ur sr16ve liao.
ur front with 4 pot caliper, braking should be fun liao larr...........
how come ur mechanic fix the rear caliper take so long time one?