B14 owner club!!

Hahaha,
i like the way he says its a small mod..:)
Yeah man, why you never got the det version?

north:
I was naive and did not know..
Now i know there are skilled mechs in JB too..hahaha

North:
Maybe we could start a proper Nissan enthusiast club..
I don't think there is one right??
Cause b14 only few few..
sr20 also very few..
combine and make it a general club :)
In new thread :)

Hahaha,
i like the way he says its a small mod..:)
Yeah man, why you never got the det version? shoud add in STTN at the back of his engine. become SR20DESTTN which means :
S=supercharger
TT=twin turbo
N=NOS

joggles, dont be angry.
just joking.

there is a guy selling SR20VE head, maybe joogles can plug this head in then the car can rev higher!!

JB is the 2nd in ranking of car modification producer in msia. hehe..........
sure JB got a lot skill mechanic.

Haha, thats why this Saturday i'm going with my friend
for mech shopping..
If he's free.. :)

Wah damn jealous of Hyundai coupe club.. hahaha
they got convoy to genting man.. Shiok!!!

We got to form our club quick..hahahaha

yeah..............
we only hv 4 member including me.
other B14 driver dont play internet maybe so they not joining any forum. haha..............

my sr20 thread also got only 2 or 3 i think..

Right i'll start the thread then..hehe..
But what shall we call it?

Nissan Boleh Club??

coolval, u got install Cold air intake to ur car? if got mind to take a pic and post here. hehe. i plan to build 1 for my car.

we call it "SENTRA BOLEH" club!!

"SENTRA THE BEST OF THE BEST!!"

Awesome!!!
"Sentra Boleh club" Sounds Good!!!
Heheh.. right then i'll start her Up :D

"Gentleman Start you engines" Daytona! hahaha..

my cold air intake came with the halfcut.. But i got to it up a bit.. Its still unfinished.. because i feel its still sucking in engine hot air..
I don't have a proper camera.. will take photos when i can and post it up. You want to Build one??
How do you build one??

yeah its done......
so this thread will expire soon...........

anywhere enjoy ur weekend. i wont be online til monday.
see u.........

maybe u can put the sentra boleh link at your signature to advertise our thread. haha..........

I tried adding the link, but it would not let me..
I'll find a way to add the link Soon :)

Hahaha, Jenggos...
the spirit of the b14 still lives on..
hahaha..

many places in my b14 engine are leaking oil... haihhh
last week change the valve cover rubber, and upon proper checking, found out crank pulley oil seal, distributor oil seal and oil cooler hose also leaking oil.. damnn.. the cold start auto choke also went crazy liao.. this month have to fix so many things...

banzai, ur B14 run how many years and what is ur mileage?

mine is 1998 now 120,000km.
i just bought tis B14 few mths ago. as far as i know have change air con compressor, then i change radiator hose, power steering belt, air cond belt, muffler, mid-muffler. now i have 4 absorber rosak! and the stabiliser thing also rosak. it cost me nearly Rm1k to replace all of that. $$ not enuff so hv to wait later on baru change it.
repair car is not cheap larr......