B14 owner club!!

guys.... 24cents per kilo
is it high fc??

24cents?
based on Rm1.92/l petrol price using caltex, 3yrs ago camry 2.4 auto can achieve 20cents/km.
my fren honda city 1.5 bought 2-3 yrs back VTEC with CT gearbox, can achieve 13cents/km.
even my auto b14 can get 15cents/km.

bro, how much force u put on ur right foot to press on the accelerator?
previosly my mid and rear mufler bocor so my FC shoot up to 20cents/km then i fix it and change to light weight rim with N2 then FC getting better. wat have u done to ur B14?

Today just got know, I sold my songs to a local producer....Damn 9 happy, went to kakimotor for a shop....and finally....

1.) HID high/low beam
2.) HWL adjustable
3.) Fully tinted my screens

I think, nothing to pimp liao, abit potong stim in the future.....But from uncle-car become tuner-car....

I oso kenot believe it myself :P

So,I reckon I add TONS of poison by posting this....muahahahahahha

My car no longer Nissan Sentra liao....I call it Nissan Go-Kart :P

u sold ur song to producer? then u can buy 180SX liao. haha.........
posst ur car pic larr bro. want to see how does ur go-kart looks like.
when want to hook up a sr16ve?

transplant vvl!!
why u so rich after selling the record to local producer. want buy this n tat.
piggyback wont give u much force.
vvl can fly u.
haha

u try to write few more songs for edison chen then u can buy ferrari.
hehe...........

24cents?
based on Rm1.92/l petrol price using caltex, 3yrs ago camry 2.4 auto can achieve 20cents/km.
my fren honda city 1.5 bought 2-3 yrs back VTEC with CT gearbox, can achieve 13cents/km.
even my auto b14 can get 15cents/km.

bro, how much force u put on ur right foot to press on the accelerator?
previosly my mid and rear mufler bocor so my FC shoot up to 20cents/km then i fix it and change to light weight rim with N2 then FC getting better. wat have u done to ur B14?

i oso dunno....mayblah my right foot sometimes abit heavy...
i oso travel uphill alot... previously my wira around 21-22cents/km...
my wira modified exhaust n super heavy rims...
even my company car kangoo oso 17cents/km
n i tot 20cents/km is the normal average fc for cars our range...

sentrakit,
maybe u owes stuck in jam so FC so high.

proton,
then u write a song to promote BLM for proton, haha.......... hopefully they will give u 1 BLM free. haha.........

back in wat business??

anyone of u can help me.
my car kena blacklist by polis cozs previous owner didnt settle a few saman.
so how can i get rid of this blacklist things? can i renew my roadtax next month?

i been invited to Bukit Dukong to have a small sentra B14 gathering.... any1 has received this msg from ur frens or nismo club??

any1 of here would like to join me u can let me know....

venue:R&R(should be a mamak stall la), Bukit Dukong

Time:20/4/2008, 5PM onward

Organize by: should be Nismo Club la

i been invited to Bukit Dukong to have a small sentra B14 gathering.... any1 has received this msg from ur frens or nismo club??

any1 of here would like to join me u can let me know....

venue:R&R(should be a mamak stall la), Bukit Dukong

Time:20/4/2008, 5PM onward

Organize by: should be Nismo Club la

Hey, dude. Thanks for calling me yesterday. I honestly do not know where this Bukit Dukong is? Which area is it located?

But anyhow, I won't be able to make it. Got my weekend full already. But we'll meet up for yam cha some time next week la, since we stay quite close to each other. :biggrin: