SoYouThinkYouCanDrive
Banned
I thought u sold it to som1?
B14 at TT Bukit Dukong...
![]()
more picture clik here...
http://nismoclub.6.forumer.com/viewtopic.php?t=18244

Mayo, pm me ler, can organize it n invite u come over. hehehehe......It quite fun to TT with them, very resourceful, can get whatever parts u looking for n alot cheaper than aftermarket retails.....![]()

Wah, I really envy you guys lar... I wan to join also but always dunno when you guys got TT...![]()
Yes..
That is SIGN of PROBLEM
Gasket problem or head might be problem
Water Pump Problem
Coolant hose problem.. maybe some leaking
Good luck to you
SR16VE water pump is different from 20DE water pump
it will plug and play but performance wise big since 16VE is designed to high reving
good luck to you if there is Water pump or Gasket Issue
This is a question to cmng and other SR16VE owners:
Recently, I noticed the level of water in the reserve water tank of my SR16VE dropping at quite a fast rate... In one week, the water level will go down about 20% from the MAX line... Is this an indication of an upcoming problem?
Tumpang ask, isit hard to DIY change head Gasket ? Mine's leaking like kopi O now.....hmmmm
)... After installing the new battery only discovered that it's the starter motor...

16VE neo starter hard to get ?
i think i have 5 biji spare