B14 owner club!!

hi, any B14 owner, i have a Nissan Primera bumper front & back with grill and spotlight to let go, is plug and play on B14, very sporty look...interested pls search on this...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...8-nissan-primera-gril-and-bumper-for-b14.html

Bump: hi, all B14 owner i have one set of primera bumper with grill and spotlight to let go..

http://www.friendster.com/photos/88106048/1/842240027

Bump: I share my car new face look to u all....not paint yet..

use 4-2-1. no bypass for catcon.
rpm meter? try repair. i use external rpm meter and leave the spoilt rpm.

bro, where i can get the 4-2-1 extractor in penang? I've tried to source around Island but still can get it.

HI, I m looking for SR20de autech version std ECU, did somebody have it...or where can get it..?

Bump: HI, I m looking for SR20de autech version std ECU, did somebody have it...or where can get it..?

ok, finally changed to 4-2-1. RM220.

sorry didnt saw ur post earlier. at BM here the 4-2-1 only rm190 include installation and they will ask u to trade in ur stock catcon for RM50-70.

when u free we TT? i at BM. anything PM me cozs i seldom come here.

ok, finally changed to 4-2-1. RM220.

do ur water level in the resevouir keep dropping? a few of my B14 fren has this problem including mine. i just solved mine recently. just to kepo ask u.

Up this thread.......
mana pegi B14 owner ?? :bawling:

Bump: Up this thread.......
mana pegi B14 owner ?? :bawling:

To all B14 sifus,i hv problem with my B14's suspension.I'm planning to change it n any suggestion frm sifus here?n where can i get?currently i'm staying in setapak.Tq

Need help, any body know where can get a new set of Pulsar N15 crystal tail lamp? mine one was crack...or used set, some body want let go?

To all nissan sifus,i'm having problem with alternator in my b14.last 2 weeks when cuming bck 2 kl frm kel the battery indicator lights on n i went 2 a shop nearby my place after i reach kl 2 check they said my alternator kong.n they change a recon 1 for me abt rm 210 include labour charge.then tis few days the batt indicator lights sumtime on n sumtime off.wat is the problem?b4 cuming bck 2 kl i added an amp 2 the car.is the problem caused by the amp?but i already ask the foreman he said not the audio problem.now my car is running 2 amps(not really big) n a 10" woofer.....how to solve tis?pls help.......:banghead:

To all B14 sifus,i hv problem with my B14's suspension.I'm planning to change it n any suggestion frm sifus here?n where can i get?currently i'm staying in setapak.Tq

suggest go for GAB absorber and spring..

RSONE at jln kepong...