Balik Kampung in Fear

maybe cos my car dun look fast thats y they bully me...i normally if go back mlk will run about 120-150kmh...but however fast oso sure kena flash n cucuk. wierd thing is the BMW n Merc will follow behind politely at a distance till i overtake lorry or anything n when i go in slow lane baru they open throttle..n u can see how fast they pickup at speeds...then those who normally flash flash n cucuk are those in lancer MR, Fit, Wish, Camry...cars u dun normally think as fast cars...

SF..how to concentrate la with pic like that...
Then, you should let your VTEC kick in ma...throttle further so that they can't catch up with your EG :rofl:

No la, of course after receiving just put it at the back seat or keep it la...not paste it at steering wheel and drive la :laugh:

LOL, Then if travel with wife? Terus kena scold, then stress. hahah!
That one, no worries, GF/Wife as long as the photo was distribute by others then is not your fault. As long as you don't keep any of those photos under your car seat or somewhere under the floor mat or something :rofl:

If "TERJUMPA" then mati la :rofl:

SF..

i recieve picture like that sure i'll paste it on rearview mirror and both sidemirror.... :lol:

*arturo...then u just let them overtake u..chase them back....and keep an acceptable drafting position...later when got corners on that stretch u close the gap while flashing...sure they would be ashame themself.....

-or the best stuff is...(i did this)

use "hang-a-note" sign written: come closer...slower i drive

since that nobody cucuk2 me like having a final lap battle in a race.....all would follow with such a comfort distance and wait until proper overtaking chance....:love: (mind that i'm not hogging..i'll drive on the left lane normally)

it will be long journey for me juz like before..ktn-kl-perlis..approx 1000km..well need to leave early 3-4 days before raya...plan properly,pray hard n slow driving..im not exceed 110km..:driver:

Trinityblood...dun forget to get yr car serviced n check for any problems...

pomen...i not aggresive driver la..my engine oso not so healty recently..need to send for tuning n tappet allignment but no budget yet so just drive slowly.:driver: let them win la..not say got 1million usd for going fastest on hiway wat but i like the "come closer, slower i drive" sign :biggrin:

keep in car :
1. tyre puncture repair - rm15
2. radiator sealant - rm10
3. spare water
etc...just incase of breakdown....must always be prepared for such circumstances...

Arturo:
Time to change K20A :rofl:

^pomen_GTR^:
:rofl: Like that you have to stick to one lane and one lane only...can't change lanes :rofl:
Big distraction too when 11th Finger is awaken :laugh:

TrinityBlood:
Don't forget to bring two shot of NOS too...:rofl:

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/plus-to-offer-additional-10pc-discount-for-aidilfitri/

for those who need to travel long distances...there's discounts for travelling off peak...n of cos less jam(hopefully)

SF...u n yr K20A la. no $$$ wanna K1A oso kenot la

thx for the all advise...this is the item i bring,
1.Bottle of spare water.
2.One liter oil engine spare.
3.Touch lite.
4.Spark plug spare.
5.Few tools,10,12,13,14,17,21(socket 17 & 21)
6.Car done service 2 day before take off.

Here comes the journey, leaving ktn 07.09.10(10pm),stop at genting sempah bout 12-1a.m,go to sunway meeting fren for 30 minute. Refuel at shell before toll at 2.30a.m, Stop at tapah RNR 4.00a.m, 5 minute...since like party there.Heading sg perak rnr..5.00a.m reach...sleep,since fasting only sahur sandwic and plain water.sleep till 6.30..Weak up and heading tol juru,7.30 reach...go to mens room then continued journey till gurun..stop then finally exit kuala perlis highway bout 10.am..I know im slow but yet im happy coz nothing happen and finally manage to go raya pray...drive carefully whenever it is (no boost during the jouney then):driver: