hm,
did you guys watched the "wing chun" in real? i saw once is when we punch people with hard then the fellow will fell off to the floor.
but then in Wing chun, when the master punch the guy hard, the guy will still stand there but his body will absord the full force and its 2-3 times more painful then ordinary punch..
you guys should notice in bruce lee movie, he punch the guy then the face of the guy will turn awful but still manage to stand there until bruce lee push him to fall down. thats wing chun....
i dun wanna try that...hahah last that fellow holding a thick book infront also feel pain after being hit by the wing chun master....
did you guys watched the "wing chun" in real? i saw once is when we punch people with hard then the fellow will fell off to the floor.
but then in Wing chun, when the master punch the guy hard, the guy will still stand there but his body will absord the full force and its 2-3 times more painful then ordinary punch..
you guys should notice in bruce lee movie, he punch the guy then the face of the guy will turn awful but still manage to stand there until bruce lee push him to fall down. thats wing chun....
i dun wanna try that...hahah last that fellow holding a thick book infront also feel pain after being hit by the wing chun master....