BEST modded/styling car database...

oooww ..... Jaguars.... duh ... after all the Imprezas, Skylines that tastes hotter than red hot chilli pepper .... the Jaguar pics are like cold, rotten english tea in a bitter morning .... bleh ...... memang potong steam

I kinda like the Jag XJ220 though. So bloody chio... it is amazing that Jag's design engineer are able to come up with such a design at that era (1990s or even earlier i think).

reedoor bro,

i kinda lost track on your case last time about your GTi rims.... what's the outcome of it? hehehe...

alexklg said:
reedoor bro,

i kinda lost track on your case last time about your GTi rims.... what's the outcome of it? hehehe...
hi alex,
sigh... its still looking for buyer... still lay nicely at my home... :confused_smile:
damn sien... if i no the fucker don wan de set, i wont buy it liao la... damn... waste my money, lost more then... sigh...
u wanna buy? :regular_smile:

haha.. i don't have a ride of my own to begin with... if u hold for a few months, then i'll consider getting it from ya if my ride doesn't come with nice rims... hehehe.... but anywayz, with you best of luck in letting it go.
just curious, how much you plan to sell them? (rough estimate would do)

alexklg said:
haha.. i don't have a ride of my own to begin with... if u hold for a few months, then i'll consider getting it from ya if my ride doesn't come with nice rims... hehehe.... but anywayz, with you best of luck in letting it go.
just curious, how much you plan to sell them? (rough estimate would do)
jus wanna take back my cost... rm800 rim + tyre...

kelvin--- said:
mohalw...the chrome s15 u meant..i heard tat it's not chrome or paint..jst chrome stickers..the driftin s15 rite?the one u meant

Thoose all the chrome car oso stick up 1, that M3 i gt the whole progress stick up the sticker, then the GT-R i dun think so will chrome full body, damn expensive le dude!!~ For the rich guy oso nv go afford 1!! :regular_smile:

ohh... okie..

no la..
when tat time i posted cuz im free ma..
but now not free to post ma..
u oso can c tat i stop posting oledi la...
cuz nowadays vry busy...

ken yeang said:
Is there anyone out there agree that Nissan Fairlady is better than sex sometimes??? LOL

I do! Can't wait for the price to drop around the 10k pounds mark.

[quote=' xZ "]RM800 including tyres for Satria GTi's rims?[/quote]
yes, u interested? :regular_smile:

I - Integra

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/1986/integratyper016aq.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/5867/integratyper021ex.jpg

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/7372/integratyper032uq.jpg
http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/2750/integratyper043vr.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/7416/integratyper054fm.jpg

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/9598/integratyper185cm.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/3057/integratyper263fq.jpg
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/1825/integratyper275qz.jpg

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/5113/integratyper286sn.jpg
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/1848/integratyper299pn.jpg
http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/286/integratyper321ms.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/1948/integratyper347it.jpg

http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/5738/integratyper332uv.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/6297/integratyper438uj.jpg
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/1116/integratyper448en.jpg

http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/4118/integratyper456ag.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/7881/integratyper469dy.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/272/integratyper489zf.jpg
http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/586/integratyper493yp.jpg
http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/4360/integratyper501da.jpg

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/7107/integratyper514ys.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/7360/integratyper523xi.jpg
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/2706/integratyper530iq.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/4458/integratyper540iw.jpg
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/8132/integratyper550so.jpg
http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/3038/integratyper568hq.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/37/integratyper574be.jpg

http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/7659/integratyper581ds.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/9408/integratyper590pz.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/742/integratyper620jm.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/3166/integratyper631qp.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/5527/integratyper640zu.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/5777/integratyper650al.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/9003/integratyper664gx.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/9731/integratyper671ki.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/6773/integratyper691ui.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/1499/integratyper681ao.jpg
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/911/integratyper708pd.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/2199/integratyper716pa.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/7348/integratyper775wf.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/2108/integratyper783eq.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/6265/integratyper823pc.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/3619/integratyper840dv.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/7846/integratyper891sw.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/1897/show542py.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/9954/show973mc.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/8678/show987yt.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/4102/show2868fd.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/5517/show2875ta.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/9642/show4010zb.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/4416/show4035jg.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/8660/show3680sy.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/1943/show5558yc.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/2486/show5870yf.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/5068/show6261bj.jpg

http://img460.imageshack.us/img460/9279/show6374gb.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/9457/show6389uh.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/8334/show7208ri.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/1690/show9996zi.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/7497/show10462dn.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/1918/show11623hi.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/4861/show12508gc.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/6203/show12788rk.jpg

http://img460.imageshack.us/img460/3423/show13399wu.jpg

Ingolstadt said:
Integra nice nice. ... hmm dunno if its only me.. but i do find Infiniti G35 Coupe loooked nicer than 350Z ...
i like its rear, especially its tail light... :_:
it can be really nice after its modded... :shades_smile:

another gr8 job kelvin...keep them coming...:biggrin:

btw, which its nicer? the legs or the TE37?? :biggrin:

my vote: THE LEGs of course...hehe

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/2199/integratyper716pa.jpg