BEST modded/styling car database...

war!!!
that moded neo damn chun wor!!!!!
not d orange 1 i mean..
n yeah d orange 1 taken from where??
its seem like d plc in d new kesas proton there

yaloh, i want to get the R3 bumper for my neo leh.. but i duno whether it is on sale or not... can some taikor(s) in KL area who frequents to those parts & accs shop check out for me? hehehe...

dun think that fast got bodykit lah, better upgrade ur rim and suspension o wat first... unless u want be the white rat lah, be the first one of their mould...and kena charge up the price kao kao...like last time 4g honda city, first first come out no bodykit..den ppl go install, price 1700++ - 2000k....now 1.3k also got d...

wooooo... i see.. dun really want to be guinea pig leh... scared later they simply install the thing coz inexperience due to new car... so, might just change my rims and wait for the market to mature on the kits loh...

suspension, maybe not now. coz dun want to destroy the already not-bad suspension tuning by lotus... i went to test drive it, and the suspension is really really chun... comfortable and yet feel sporty... so will stay away from the suspension for a while... hehehe....

sonictheory said:
dun think that fast got bodykit lah, better upgrade ur rim and suspension o wat first... unless u want be the white rat lah, be the first one of their mould...and kena charge up the price kao kao...like last time 4g honda city, first first come out no bodykit..den ppl go install, price 1700++ - 2000k....now 1.3k also got d...

brand new car bodykits is like that ke la...
every car also same... 1st expensive then later on 2 years will drop de!!!
accord mugen bodykit also same ma...
but d benefit of this is u were d 1st rare species car on d street with BODYKIT WOR!!!
worth it also

hehehe... true true... to "show off" that got the first few neo with bodykits is quite yau yeng.. hehehehehe.... and guess what, i'm getting my neo TMR (friday)!!!!! muahahhahahahahahhahaa......

i saw 1 on d road liaw... so fast.. how come u need to wait till tomorrow....
newway.. congrats!!!
hhohoho

in KL probably lah, maybe i'm the first in my area in JB to own one.. muahahahaha.... i waited around 1 month to get my car (2nd day of launch then book liao)... so, considered quite quick...

should change d counting down to neo...
not 3 days already but 24 hours... wahahha

1st hand photos arh... no point taking photo of a stock neo what. right? can always get from proton's webbie.. hehehhehe....

something to share. Changed the rims. However, i'm very curious as why the stock suspensions are higher in front than behind... behind i can only put 1 finger... but front can fit 3-4 fingers.... (after changing the rims)

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/6128/dsc00042jz8.jpg

anyone has any idea where can i find metallic brembo brake calipers? i went to a lot of shops to find, but all selling those plastics one which i really don't think is nice...

Alex, good to hear from u gt ur new wife! Hope so i can get my new daughter soon! :_:

OTW bro, want to get but can't find one readily available around my area. My friend intro to me this shop... so got this set from them.

Phibitis bro, thanx... hehe...

Legend Speedy bro, thanx.. just felt that i really need to do justice to the car.. just change the rim and voila... super sexy little thing... hehee..

mohalw bro, hope you get your new daughter soon. Good luck~~