BEST modded/styling car database...

KeV-TEC said:
wth...
smart also wanna mod...
damn... its a real snake!!!
omg... wonder why it wont come out from d car n crawl to d other plc...
so good boy boy just stick in d caR EH...
damn that car... snake skin... but 1 in a million!

Look carefully, that is not real snake skin, just a really unique n excellence paint job with that Smart For4!

ya, i know its a fake skin,
snake skin where got that big...
but what i mean is its 1 in a million, where got other cars do like this!!!
hahaha

KeV-TEC said:
ya, i know its a fake skin,
snake skin where got that big...
but what i mean is its 1 in a million, where got other cars do like this!!!
hahaha

Then u go hunt the Anaconda can d.... :biggrin: U can be the 1st Anaconda Accord owner!! :shades_smile:

i think its jus some stickers on de car only la... like those carbon fiber sticker like tat gua...
but i think de snakes are real... wuuu.... yaiks....

mohalw said:
Then u go hunt the Anaconda can d.... U can be the 1st Anaconda Accord owner!!

yiks... anaconda!!! i think before i can do so maybe im inside d anaconda already... kena telan!!! hahaha...

erm, reedoor bro, should i remove that "Courtesy from reedoor" thingy from my siggy? not sure whether it will cause any inconvenience to you... later everyone pm you.. hehe.. but if i dun put, also not good... have to appreciate the person for doing it... heheh....

hahaha... no prob man... it doesnt make me any trouble... :)
delete it la... its ur sig ma... i help help ok already... no need to put my nick thr...
cheers...

wahahhaa... everyone starting to put it now... hehhee... reedoor, you can start your own business liao.. wahahhaha....

nismoskyliner33 said:
u de man la!! nice e30, i used to have a e34... miss those rides..
hahaha... tats no my car in my sig lo... my car too cham already... dont dare to show ppl lo... hahaha...