Hi ya,
i know there are many wheels/rims/tyres sifus in this forum..
i wanna know, before i start upgrading my rims size, will i lose power in terms of acceleration, high speed, bhp and torque after i change for bigger rims size??
if there will be some loss,
1) how much loss will i get?
2) can i really feel the differences?
I'm aiming to change my rims from 16inch to 19inch with 235 front and 265(or 255) rear tyres..
i'm aware i will damage the shocks and crack the rims if the wheels are too big..
please advise me..
cheers!
i know there are many wheels/rims/tyres sifus in this forum..
i wanna know, before i start upgrading my rims size, will i lose power in terms of acceleration, high speed, bhp and torque after i change for bigger rims size??
if there will be some loss,
1) how much loss will i get?
2) can i really feel the differences?
I'm aiming to change my rims from 16inch to 19inch with 235 front and 265(or 255) rear tyres..
i'm aware i will damage the shocks and crack the rims if the wheels are too big..
please advise me..
cheers!