Biggest Joint Car Club Gathering !

So keep it counting.

1. Leslie Ewe
2. Pablo
3. DewA_LavaU (I'm not gonna miss Japan GT again this year)
4. mizu (yay!!! chance to chat with the race queens again)
5. Azizi
6. Nizam
7. Kojai
8. Akmal Zaaba
9. EvolutionZ
10. Lancer7891
11. madiewaters
12. B18c-r
13. Ongkp
14. Slivia
15. ealt (hope this lancer can join too..)
16. insaniac7.5
17. Ah Kit
18. Mistaken Identity 500bhp and counting...
19. KH sim
20. cliffordcheong
21. Chaboy E3
22. Ah Shon MKA
23. KJ Han
24. Jacky
25. Mark Yeo
26.expenditious / zaim
27. Aidil
28. Badrul
29. Ramdan
30. Lanevo6
31. Jack_leong

Finally, our captain action....Thanks to included me....but only both of us???
:driver::biggrin:

OK guys,
Final Count is closing on the 5th of June 2009.
Just to let you guys know Few Stuff..

Tickets Price: Yet to comfirm.. sadly i know.. but we are still in nego with SIC

BUT

We have sponsor to sponsor us !!!!:adore:
Each Car Will Get RM80 Per person!!!
Catch is we need to stick the sponsors company logo on our windscreen...( I Dont Think thats a problem)

We are escorted by 2 EVOLUTION X From PDRM!!!!!!!!:adore::adore:
AND About 6-8 OutRiders From RV point USJ Exit Caltex (Go Cart Area) to SIC!!!!!!

Rest i will let you guys know later!!!

So keep it counting.

1. Leslie Ewe
2. Pablo
5. Azizi
6. Nizam
7. Kojai
8. Akmal Zaaba
9. EvolutionZ
10. Lancer7891
11. madiewaters
12. B18c-r
13. Ongkp
14. Slivia
16. insaniac7.5
17. Ah Kit
19. KH sim
20. cliffordcheong
21. Chaboy E3
22. Ah Shon MKA
23. KJ Han
24. Jacky
25. Mark Yeo
26.expenditious / zaim
27. Aidil
28. Badrul
29. Ramdan
30. Lanevo6
31. Jack_leong

ITS A 500 METRE CONVOY!!!!!!!! or more!
:itsme:

fuyooooooooooooohhhhhhh... 30+ monsters and counting :adore::adore::adore:

really looking forward to this :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

most happening event of the year......camera fully charged now...

updating on behalf of a friend......

1. Leslie Ewe
2. Pablo
5. Azizi
6. Nizam
7. Kojai
8. Akmal Zaaba
9. EvolutionZ
10. Lancer7891
11. madiewaters
12. B18c-r
13. Ongkp
14. Slivia
16. insaniac7.5
17. Ah Kit
19. KH sim
20. cliffordcheong
21. Chaboy E3
22. Ah Shon MKA
23. KJ Han
24. Jacky
25. Mark Yeo
26.expenditious / zaim
27. Aidil
28. Badrul
29. Ramdan
30. Lanevo6
31. Jack_leong
32. Irene Tan

latest update..........and counting......

evolutionz,
eh? how come you post on behalf of irene?:hmmmm::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: evolutionz,

evolutionz,

hohoho...bro evolution kantoi liao... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

fuyoh... Mr P still haven't sleep at 4am...

If all in the list 100% can make it...just can't imagine on the day with other clubs...:biggrin: best ever..

evolutionz,

its not what u thinking ya.....she forgot her login password for ZtoH so i saw her in msn and she asked me to help update into the listing and she is joining....with someone.....but not me!
hahahahaaaa

its not what u thinking ya.....she forgot her login password for ZtoH so i saw her in msn and she asked me to help update into the listing and she is joining....with someone.....but not me!
hahahahaaaa

true or not?...555

Bump: i wonder i still can join ar?if yes, i wanna join can?......long time no login here already....

bro lauguan,
true la...my face so innocent, i dunno how to lie one la....LOL:biggrin:

true or not?...555

Of course laaa ... Lau ... U already permanent resident in Thailand leaw ... laughing also use "555" ....

If all in the list 100% can make it...just can't imagine on the day with other clubs...:biggrin: best ever..

#2 on the list most likely can't make it already ....

Of course laaa ... Lau ... U already permanent resident in Thailand leaw ... laughing also use "555" ....

#2 on the list most likely can't make it already ....

555..okok, count me in...gonna to shoot "something"..somemore i need to renew my MLOC membership already...

Bump: 1. Leslie Ewe
2. Pablo
5. Azizi
6. Nizam
7. Kojai
8. Akmal Zaaba
9. EvolutionZ
10. Lancer7891
11. madiewaters
12. B18c-r
13. Ongkp
14. Slivia
16. insaniac7.5
17. Ah Kit
19. KH sim
20. cliffordcheong
21. Chaboy E3
22. Ah Shon MKA
23. KJ Han
24. Jacky
25. Mark Yeo
26.expenditious / zaim
27. Aidil
28. Badrul
29. Ramdan
30. Lanevo6
31. Jack_leong
32. Irene Tan
33. Ah Lau

latest update..........and counting......

paul, 'most likely' doesn't mean cannot...hope to see you around since you're one of the best.....:biggrin:

come la....i bring u find chinese chick...sure u like it....or pablo will bring u....5555

Doctor, u can come ... just tell us when u arriving ... I'm sure that Leslie, Lauguan or some of the members can accomodate u and bring u around.... better still if u drive ypur Monster down together with the rest of the MLR-Th members for the event...