Blame

i tod P*K*MAK is malay+chinese word?hehehehhehe :biggrin:

Isn't that suppose to be 1 M'sia concept......mixture to become one....:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:48 AM ----------

He should have expected the outcome of this GE13. During the closing of the speech after the final results of GE13, you can see
bunch of ass lickers standing behind him just to cheer and clap to whatever he says.

Bro., You are either a yes man or you are out.......same as in many BIG corporation.....:banghead:

he hypocrite or not...i tak tau la...but as a leader, he should really put up more censorship firewalls between his brain and mouth.

he should transcend the leader of umno to leader of malaysia and forgo party politics. his comments just show he's not really up to the job. scary thinking once umno pulls him down, they'll either put muhiyidin or hishamudin as replacement...scary scary scary....

I've been trying to access utusan but cant since last nite...who is DOS-ing them la...notty notty.

Not only this, at the same spot, he did another mistake by saying the word bangla. He should say Bangladeshi or bangladesh workers or etc.

I watch the speech from TV at 5 something am if my clock was not wrong.

his words was wrong but they are some fact. And another fact is, due to most chinese support opposition (on some major spot of election), his power to lead BN to a more neutral party will be more difficult compare to used to be. He can either stay in power to control the situation by letting those racist die hard umno to have more contracts or get pulled down like badawi. From now on, when they wanna put some racist comment on media, Najib also cannot do anything cuz the reality is chinese didn't put fair vote for the candidates. They just vote opposition regardless whom is the candidates, even PAS people. So buy more black or green or yellow color shirts cuz there will be a lot of demonstration in these 4-5 years.

Again, I want some people to know that I'm not a supporter for any political party. But the mass misleading info from the internet did pissed me off. I'm against the misleading media content not political party. If corruption is not limited to money and power, then the spread of rumors without control can be consider a type of corruption.

Csl so did you vote? Just a curious question only ya.

Trying so hard to convince over n over again he's x pro anything..it's like saying 'I'm a gd guy but in fact I'm d devil'..I x comment anything whatever he says..waste my time

---------- Post added at 05:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:21 PM ----------

I x expect d other bros here to share my sentiments..this is just what I feel...

The problem is everyone is blaming chinese for this. and surprisingly some BN fellows even suggest that no help or assist should given to chinese community afterward. How could they come out with this kind of statement? And our dear mighty leader doesn't respond

it is very obvious mca n gerakan r "Yes Man" to umno.....even till now, nothing to loose anymore, still act like a puppy dog:banghead:

---------- Post added at 06:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

7pm, amcorp mall, lim kit siang n his team talk.....my fren got it fr fb.......dunno true or not.....any one 1 go

fazidk...relax bro. no matter who supports who, we are all brothers and if we're lucky enuff...sisters(cos ZTH no is a female desert). we must keep an open mind and be calm. we cannot reduce ourselves to lower levels of civilisations and simply say the first thing that comes to mind such as the things our leaders are saying...think things thru and no just accept propaganda. relax. think. dont forget...we're all Malaysians...

i talked to a taxi driver today. he is supporting a son in england for futher studies and he is one of those who received a personal taxi license from NAJIB himself before the elections...NAJIB promised him an exora with minimum loan interest ASAP. when i saw him just now...i asked him...exora bila dapat....he smiles and said...tunggu lo...kan undi dah lepas?

i told him...tkpe...tunggu je. skrg dah start ubah. he just smiled...

story of a rakyat.

fazidk...relax bro. no matter who supports who, we are all brothers and if we're lucky enuff...sisters(cos ZTH no is a female desert). we must keep an open mind and be calm. we cannot reduce ourselves to lower levels of civilisations and simply say the first thing that comes to mind such as the things our leaders are saying...think things thru and no just accept propaganda. relax. think. dont forget...we're all Malaysians...

i talked to a taxi driver today. he is supporting a son in england for futher studies and he is one of those who received a personal taxi license from NAJIB himself before the elections...NAJIB promised him an exora with minimum loan interest ASAP. when i saw him just now...i asked him...exora bila dapat....he smiles and said...tunggu lo...kan undi dah lepas?

i told him...tkpe...tunggu je. skrg dah start ubah. he just smiled...

story of a rakyat.

Thanx bro Arturo..im x lowering myself x worry but I'm x letting myself b ignorant of my surroundings..yes we are all Malaysians..brothers n sisters of different parents but siblings nevertheless..my parents brought me up that way n I have held to that for 40yrs..X worry bro I did say i x say or comment anything n I will cont to do so..of coz..unless a line is stepped over...:)

Peace...:itsme:

Csl so did you vote? Just a curious question only ya.

I wasted my vote on both state and parliament. Reason were:

1. the state candidates face make me beh tahan. BN's wakil was well known hamsap MCA person and that young keadilan wakil smile sibeh fake (like attempt to please people). Normal days never see both but when election come, can have time to supervise repair job on a water supply pipe leak.

2. On parliament candidates, both also not my cup of tea. 1 too soft, yes man type and another one still close eyes on many things although got voted during 308.

In general, if based on average candidates quality, BN no doubt was better. But it was too late. many things already implanted into people's mind. And I also to agree that if wanna make a trial and error, let it happen before the oil and gas dried out. That's why not only chinese, but all other races also turned their direction to opposition.

But I felt sad for some people. There was an open minded Umno candidate lost to a well known extreme pas candidate. And large amount of chinese over react for the sake of opposition to replace BN and finally got put onto the table with a label of anti BN. The worst thing is, there are majority of gov servants still believe that the gov can pin point who vote whom or which party, and due to own benefit, they opt for the rice bowl as per most people will do.

Although I feel many BN candidates are better and deserve to win (except MCA big guns), but the strength and effort of unmo to deny racist discriminators are so helpless. This had made me become miserable for a while regarding vote person or vote party. But I chose to give a fair vote for the candidates, I believe everything start from the root. What kind of rakyat will pick what kind of candidates and the candidates will form the gov. I wasted my vote doesn't mean the vote will be wasted. i don't wanna waste my vote on a sub standard candidate. Perhaps, my vote will let the uncertainty haunt the elected candidate for this few years till the next election.

many people think the political party they vote is holy. Let me enlighten you with a very small example. When you see a new speed bump made, especially in taman or residential area, some even in small town open road, mostly are no comply to the standard or not according to the quotation. The 'saved' money will go to somewhere. The condition is close the eye and sign the D.O. You will be surprised if the wakil rakyat dare to let you see the contract (please ask the one you elected). Some people volunteer to help at the wakil office without salary think they are helping the country, can now check how much money went into the political parties pocket which by right should used on rakyat.

I have to admit that this election is one of the worst and dirty election before. The leading party got so many ways to change the result (those widely spread on internet are fake, what I meant is inside story. My relative was one of the volunteer vote counter). The opposition launch large scale internet brainwash campaign and use rumors that without evident to attack the leading party. Both side also no different compare to the witch who gave the apple to snow white. How dirty you can imagine, they are definitely score more than your rating. But when you don't open up your mind and accept the truth, you will not see that. Even let opposition win, this will not change malaysia to a cleaner malaysia. The karma will just go round and round.

I would actual like to see Najib to pick Nurul to become a minister or deputy so that opposition can have chance to train up a future leader. This will let the country become more stable if opposition win over an election in the future. But politics are politics, my idealism is just too far away from the reality.

The lesson of to learn for most people, especially chinese, keep quiet and don't show your direction. So that the political parties cannot predict or make any strategy to influence you. They have to do what they suppose to do. Win or lose also hard to point finger to anyone. 2nd thing is to learn how to deal with rumors. Many rumors being proved are fake and I don't know if those people who 'shared' the rumors will feel shame or not. Wanna share, make sure got solid evident, the best is saw with own eyes, not photo or story from others. 3rd one is I think multiracial cabinet is just like the batik pattern on a cloth. For tayang only. Regardless if the cloth got pattern or plain, the original purpose will never change. Of cause, this is limited to if the candidates we picked are the right person. Pick a racist person for sure will receive racist treatment.

I'm sorry, but the black clothing demonstration should for those good people who lose in the election, not for the party which cannot win. They worth nothing except a supporting force for enable people to release the life pressure towards the gov, besides creating more stories for filling up the facebook and blog columns and let people to have more 'likes' and 5 thumbs up.

Remember, who empower the extremist to continue his legend under certain political party flag, whom should be blamed. Not the extremist.

For education purpose, many facebook pages, blogs and etc that pro PKR, has no different compare to this pro umno shit.

GERAKAN ANTI PKR

Both sides have bad people and mind-lost die hard supporters. Example, PKR used to urge people boycott 1M product (for the sake of attacking Najib's effort of rebranding BN) and now after PRU13, Umno extremist urges to boycott chinese linked product (to revenge on big % of chinese openly support opposition). Either one is killing the local business expansion. End of the day, all resources wasted on a stupid political war and nothing constructive being done. I respect Sultan Johor's words, stop all political and racist BS and start working. Selangor won by PKR and Pahang won by BN, neither of the rakyat from either state can work less to maintain same life style, although Khalid is few grade ahead of Adnan. Political parties representative are just like contact worker. Sign 1 time 4-5 years. good can keep bad can deny renewal. We should not turn the status up side down and become the contract workers while the worker suddenly become master.

Kanasai, got time to join black demonstration, why not group up and help to clean/service old folks house or children home? Even hold up 'Jangan potong Q' sign and walk around will still be more constructive.

@csl: Well said. While I don't agree with all you have said in this thread (who agrees completely all the time, anyway?), what you said closely matches my own opinions. People sadly tend to see our current politics in black-and-white, good-vs-evil and in simplistic manner. So much energies spent on inculcating hate but no energy spent on improving social issues.

Consequently, I am giving my first Like to you.

Everyone has their own way of thinking and has the rights to buy whatever they wanna buy. Things are to be spread on the table to discuss but not force people to agree. End of the day, human is not computer. The fluctuation of emotion and the update of information may change the decision/thought/etc. That's why most things are not absolutely right or wrong. All depends how many people wanna buy it. But when people start putting color on the breads, like massimo and gardenia, then the already twisted world become even more twisted. BTW, Hi5 also quite a good bread, at least cheaper and tastier than the one come out from my own bread maker.

I don't see this discussion is going anywhere since is more like individual preferences and opinions in this thread.
More like everyone is just giving their piece of mind to this thread and there is totally no conclusion or so.

Some may agree and some may not is just common which is why they BN and Opposition have their own number of
votes. Whether some agree that they cheated or not, is also up to them to choose to believe or not to. Choose to continue
to vote for BN or Opposition is totally up to individuals and how happy they are with their current government.

Just educate our younger generations in today's world and teach them to choose wisely. The future lies in the hands of the
younger generations and not so much on older generations. Is time they young ones take charge in choosing the future
they want in Malaysia but our responsibility to educate and lead the younger generations. Statistics have shown that
younger generations wants a change.

Whether the Government is good or bad, everyone have eyes to see and brains to think. No need for us to try so hard to
convince them how bad is the government. Is just up to them. We can't force other people to vote for who we think is
the better party to lead the world.

So, this thread is more like pointless discussion. Might as well close it to prevent any flaming to start especially when it comes
to politic talks. It may just be a forum where no fist fight will occur but then not really a right thing to discuss in public forum.

Just a suggestion.

I don't see this discussion is going anywhere since is more like individual preferences and opinions in this thread.
More like everyone is just giving their piece of mind to this thread and there is totally no conclusion or so.
So, this thread is more like pointless discussion. Might as well close it to prevent any flaming to start especially when it comes
to politic talks. It may just be a forum where no fist fight will occur but then not really a right thing to discuss in public forum.

Just a suggestion.

Discussion about politics as well as religion are always heated and "pointless" because there is often no resolution at the end. I thought I put in some support to bro csl after you as well as other members "dislike" his posts simply because you and your posse didn't share his opinions. So please spare me the hypocritical decorum "...also up to them to choose to believe or not to."

I chose to dislike is not because I disagree with his opinions but more likely the thread he started which might turn this thread into heated arguments when it comes to such topics. Also the way
he convey his opinions would clearly get some backfire. (He expected it anyway)

Guess you know what I meant since you too have the same views that discussions like this
will always lead to nowhere and chances of this discussion getting heated up is high as well.

So, is pointless to start this topic unless he was prepared to argue/debate all day with those who got offended to his post.

I chose to dislike is not because I disagree with his opinions but more likely the thread he started which might turn this thread into heated arguments when it comes to such topics. Also the way
he convey his opinions would clearly get some backfire. (He expected it anyway)

Guess you know what I meant since you too have the same views that discussions like this
will always lead to nowhere and chances of this discussion getting heated up is high as well.

So, is pointless to start this topic unless he was prepared to argue/debate all day with those who got offended to his post.

You might as well dislike your own reply here:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/433271-blame.html#post1064317564

for helping to sustain a flame/heated thread.

You might as well dislike your own reply here:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/433271-blame.html#post1064317564

for helping to sustain a flame/heated thread.

You don't get what I said clearly do you? Like I said, such thread you are so gonna expect
people to backfire you especially those who got offended with such comments. I'm not saying
I'm not one of them and I ain't trying or helping to sustain a flame/heated thread but you seems
to be trying your very best to make this a heated thread between you and me.

Which I clearly do not know what are your intentions.

Seems obvious you dislike me disliking your fellow pal csl thread here.

I don't know what's your problem or issues here.

You can choose to disagree with most of our comments about CSL views, and we can choose to disagree with CSL views.
So is it wrong that we disagree with CSL and is right for you to disagree with us? That's your point?

@csl: Well said. While I don't agree with all you have said in this thread (who agrees completely all the time, anyway?), what you said closely matches my own opinions. People sadly tend to see our current politics in black-and-white, good-vs-evil and in simplistic manner. So much energies spent on inculcating hate but no energy spent on improving social issues.

Consequently, I am giving my first Like to you.

Not preaching what you're trying to teach? So, don't tell me about disagree/disliking which post.
Is totally up to every individual to choose to agree or disagree like what you said.

Just because I disagree with your third brake light installation is also my right to disagree but
not your right to tell me what to agree or LIKE.

You don't get what I said clearly do you? Like I said, such thread you are so gonna expect
people to backfire you especially those who got offended with such comments. I'm not saying
I'm not one of them and I ain't trying or helping to sustain a flame/heated thread but you seems
to be trying your very best to make this a heated thread between you and me.

Which I clearly do not know what are your intentions.

Seems obvious you dislike me disliking your fellow pal csl thread here.

I don't know what's your problem or issues here.

You can choose to disagree with most of our comments about CSL views, and we can choose to disagree with CSL views.
So is it wrong that we disagree with CSL and is right for you to disagree with us? That's your point?

Not preaching what you're trying to teach? So, don't tell me about disagree/disliking which post.
Is totally up to every individual to choose to agree or disagree like what you said.

Just because I disagree with your third brake light installation is also my right to disagree but
not your right to tell me what to agree or LIKE.

You are thinking too hard. My problem with you is very simple (and already stated in my first reply to you): don't pretend by telling that each of us has the right to believe what we want, but when someone tells you something you disagree, you click the Dislike button. When confronted with this contradiction, you explain it is because you don't want to start some flame/heated war. Sounds mighty gentleman of you -- except you had earlier encouraged this flame war by lambasting the TS in the same thread. Just be honest. Don't pretend, lie, or deceive.

You are either a selective reader or you just can't read well.
Let me explain to you so that you can get it in your numbskull.
Obviously you're thinking way too hard on my posts.

Is just plain and simple.

1st Post is clearly stating my POV or me disagreeing on TS's post.

2ndly, The post that you were stating as if I was deceiving the people here,

I believe it was me trying to say there is no point in debating, or trying
very hard to convince TS or people like you that the government is good
or bad or which Government to vote for. I don't see a problem me suggesting
that to stop further comments to this thread.

Which is actually the same feeling I'm having right now trying to enlighten you on my posts.

You do sound really gentleman to actually trying to do some twist and turns to make it as if I was actually the one
who is trying to start a flame war here just to make you look all innocent or blindly being accused here.

To be honest you say? To be honest, like my 1st reply to you, I clicked the dislike button because it was a bad thread and
not because I disagree. To be honest that is clearly and merely just your assumptions of my actions.
You don't read minds do you? :hmmmm2:

You talk as if you know the reason why I dislike the Thread. You're real good at making up all these assumptions
as if it is the truth. You are just thinking too hard to actually point out the possibilities of things that is not actually happening.
Like me explaining myself just because I dont want to start some flame/heated war? :banghead:

I don't see it as me lambasting the TS but more like me stating my point of view to TS. Make sure you know the real meaning
of lambasting before using it. Such accusations can lead to serious backfire. If you are offended by my post, by all means,
get Mod to delete it. Would have been deleted if it was that bad or actually lambasting that TS badly...

From what I see, the problem with you having a problem is, you just can't accept the fact that I disliked TS post. You're totally over sensitive over that issue, is like as though I disliked your posts...:banghead:

Kinda makes me think you are actually mentally sick or what to be affected by such a thing or your intentions in
trying to please TS. The last time I remember, CSL is a male and not a female. If you are trying to get his attention,
it ain't gonna work.

And lastly, you may stop deceiving others that I'm actually the one who is trying to start a flame war here. Accusations without
any proof of me starting a flame war. I only suggested to close the thread is just to prevent any further comments in here.

Like what is happening now but clearly this heated/flame war is no longer about politics or religions. You can disagree with me
all you want till next year or 10 years to come, is still your choice.

You started the fire, and you wanted it to grow bigger. Then, so be it. Maybe I'm actually entertaining you here instead.