Blue Kelisa On Ldp

CcL

fuiyoh
just oni happen....
he was in my view since sunway to the bridge. along the way he celuk here and there and almost cause few accidents. if it wasn't for other drivers giving him way i think he would've cause a pileup.

also, his emergency light on and off, is this a sign to race or what? is like he on the hazard light intermitently while zig-zagging.

then the finale, as seen in the picture below, he went thru the cones coz he so kancheong to be infront of someone. the red box represents a proton iswara, poor fellow must have got a shock of his life!!! i also heard the plastic sticks under impact... SHIT man. i thought he langgar up the divider already. thank god he is safe. anyway he continued up the bridge then slowed down... i guess he needed time to catch his heart back. i would if i were him. *PHEW* :ph34r:

http://ccl.ultraunix.net/lol.jpg

hehhe maybe he wanna sign up to be the safety car driver for the next race in sepang???

shud be stock kelisa la...
brrrr
dun dare think bout it
if he had went up the divider, which side will he fall to? up or down?

aiyoo maybe some teen trying to show off to his gf his 'skills'

nah 2 guys in the car
well i duno la.... all i know is passanger was a guy
if driver was a gal... lagi BRAVO!

hehe 2 guys : show off to one another who is more 'manly' heheheh

:P ..maybe gays le...showing off to the "gal" partner...JK..dun shoot me...

btw maybe the driver can't make up her/his mine which lane to keep le..?

mad ballz, maybe rushing to the nearest restroom to take a nice long shit or what :P

ahahhaha
no wor
thing is he on his hazard light every 10 secs 20 secs..
i dun think thats spirited
its call plain hazardous.

beetle,
as seen in this example, u don't need to be doing 200 to be an ass on the road. attitude is a fucntion of accident rates.

[
beetle,
as seen in this example, u don't need to be doing 200 to be an ass on the road. attitude is a fucntion of accident rates.
[snapback]895014[/snapback]​
[/quote]

AGREED!!

Emergency? Maybe someone got shot? Can't just blame them dut to the fact their car is Project B.

yup.. maybe emergency.. same case if something happen to u.. let say your friend's dick has been chopped off.. dem emergency must take him to the hospital.. so u must drive fast + panic + do whatever it takes to get to the hospital, zig-zagging etc rite? hehehe

could it be either the ferlow is having some emergency matters that he have to rush to or many they just didnt something illegal and trying to run away ? hebat man until can bang those con just to overtake.. *salute*