I have check with my fren. He introduce me to a place in klang to do the custom bodykit. As refer to him, his altis custom bodykit only cost him below 2K for the whole car.(fiber) anyone interested to check it out with me?
Daniel,
I'm Chip Foose ma,so do the drawings myself..but donno if the shop knows how to do the bodykit...hahaha..now my idea is to combine the fto design and dodge viper design :) yes,DODGE VIPER!..hehe..so have to keep money from now
Oh, I see.
SpitFire, make sure you get a really good bodykit shop to get your bodykit done.
There are lots of shops out there that keep promising customers that they can come out with customer designs perfectly but many turned out to have different dimensions and also bad furnishing.
Newbie here. Just got a 2003 350Z. The ori brakes really look puny in 19 inch rims. Where can I buy bigger brakes? The ori brembos also suitable as I understand they are 4 pot front and 2 pot back. Are...
Honda Malaysia announced that the All-New Stream -- the second generation of the stylish 7-seater MPV (Multi-Purpose Vehicle), will be available for sale at...
hello...i'm using ceffy n i'm also very interested in having RX7..so,all the RX7 sifus here,plzz tell me bout Rotary Engine(the one for RX7),the models(old - new one),maintainance n price..n how bout fuel...