BR racing clutch disc at RM350

dear custome sori for the delay of the Lseries clutch, now i anounce to u the clutch had arive, wil launch in nex week 1st of august.. cheers.....

is ready nice sunday, anyhow this days very seldom go any racing even, every day play dotA. hahaha... anyhow tomorom the Lseries is releasing..... yeah.

BRclutch said:
is ready nice sunday, anyhow this days very seldom go any racing even, every day play dotA. hahaha... anyhow tomorom the Lseries is releasing..... yeah.

Lseries u mean for kancil it is?

what the diffren?...

last friday someone cl me to order a b16a V clutch, i say so to cl hiom back in monday but i lost his number, so pls who is it pls cl me back.... sori...thx

sorry for askin a noob question.......
does my 6A10 (AUTO) need tis??

BRclutch info

motherker said:
sorry for askin a noob question.......
does my 6A10 (AUTO) need tis??
sory bro, auto racing clutch we stil dun hav, unless urs is a manual.... sory....:_:

recently BRclutch had som feedback from customer, tat som of our product got problem, some of them we already claim new replcement to them, n customer is satisfied wf our service, some stil pending due to som technical problem.... but stil we r proviting the best price n best quality to all customer.....thx for the support....(must anounce here, we r not using customer as white mice, we hav over 40years exprience..... so .....haha.....

dear customer, pls make i-trade to me after ur purchase of BRclutch, i really need tat...