Calling all VTEC Sifus....

SataniC said:
yeah...at a place called HALFCUT SHOP....please do not visit Kedai Aneka Jenis Lim Kiat Song or Samy Sundry Shop or Restoran Borhan...they sure doesnt have it there...my goodness if u dun even know where to get a friggin engine you dont deserve to drive a B series at all...do some homework and get off your lazy bum....im seriously thinking of asking TOM to set up some sticky thread such as 'B Series Engine Series' or 'Where To Get VTEC Engine'....noobies tend to drop by hear and ask the same q over and over and over again...and some even get members to look for them...jeez

kekekekeke

sorry cfus...
since the thread already been brought up...
i'd like to ask something similar, about the maintenance. izzit always kantoi the engine/trans parts if using b16a? coz i heard the EFs will always got problem with driveshaft...
actually i'm planning on getting an EF/CRX, coz I really like the design and summore cheaper from EK to play with. correct me if wrong there...
but the since the car are hack-old, gives me headache if kena go find the stuffs @ chop shop. :albertein
maybe cfus can advise bfore i get the car? :tee:

DC VTEC said:
10 k budget where can install b18c...
gsr maybe ok la....but after included workmanship+belting+
engine oil+..bla...blaa...n..blaaaa.... u bcome blur oooo....
10k nowaday only for b16a...STOCK ENGINE!!!!...

is true

10k ngam ngam for b16a, must buffer a bit

karem said:
sorry cfus...
i'd like to ask something similar, about the maintenance. izzit always kantoi the engine/trans parts if using b16a? coz i heard the EFs will always got problem with driveshaft...
actually i'm planning on getting an EF/CRX, coz I really like the design and summore cheaper from EK to play with. correct me if wrong there...
but the since the car are hack-old, gives me headache if kena go find the stuffs @ chop shop. :albertein
better u play eg ...
u can find cheap eg at apac subang on auction day..
but u must bid the price 1st...hehehe..

arainetwork said:
Ok,

thanks for all of your comments and idea.

I decided to put B18c into my EK.

Is anyone here knows where i can get a DC2 halfcut/engine?

u better find some good friends that knows bout conversion n all. or else u gonna get ur throat slashed like nobody business n ur cash looks like worthless piece of papers.

or at least make friends with sifus here who's willing to spend time with you or for you.

just an advice my friend

SataniC said:
yeah...at a place called HALFCUT SHOP....please do not visit Kedai Aneka Jenis Lim Kiat Song or Samy Sundry Shop or Restoran Borhan...they sure doesnt have it there...my goodness if u dun even know where to get a friggin engine you dont deserve to drive a B series at all...do some homework and get off your lazy bum....im seriously thinking of asking TOM to set up some sticky thread such as 'B Series Engine Series' or 'Where To Get VTEC Engine'....noobies tend to drop by hear and ask the same q over and over and over again...and some even get members to look for them...jeez
well said, but didnt all SIFUz started frm being a"noobie" as well?? give US a break la bro, everyone has to start somehwhere, not everyone CLEVER like you rite, Im a certified noobie, I hve posted questions as well as received criticism frm all members which I take with a pinch of salt, remember everyone started from somewhere...even YOU... :tee:

SataniC said:

devilangel said:
well said, but didnt all SIFUz started frm being a"noobie" as well?? give US a break la bro, everyone has to start somehwhere, not everyone CLEVER like you rite, Im a certified noobie, I hve posted questions as well as received criticism frm all members which I take with a pinch of salt, remember everyone started from somewhere...even YOU... :tee:

Yes, Satanic.... I already have a friend which close of mine who is a mechanic at Taman Nirwana. He also been my adviser about my engine and how to convert into another engine. He also is very knowledgeable about Honda engine. He got number 3 in category C Drag batlle 4 at sepang last 2 week.

:tongue:

Devilangel, you are truly correct!

:)

read my posting properly...my criticism focus more on 'helpless' noobs....such as the ever so popular 'i want a b series engine...where to find' noobs...i mean...c'mon...yes noobs tend to ask questions...a lot of em....but the problem is...instead of doing a forum search...they tend to go the easy way and create another thread of wat i think have been created like dozen of times before...and oh my word dun get me started on freeloading noobs...bahhh....i dun want to argue with noobs....watever tickles you...laugh....

im outta here...

SataniC said:
read my posting properly...my criticism focus more on 'helpless' noobs....such as the ever so popular 'i want a b series engine...where to find' noobs...i mean...c'mon...yes noobs tend to ask questions...a lot of em....but the problem is...instead of doing a forum search...they tend to go the easy way and create another thread of wat i think have been created like dozen of times before...and oh my word dun get me started on freeloading noobs...bahhh....i dun want to argue with noobs....watever tickles you...laugh....

im outta here...
Firstly I did read YOUR posting "properly" and YOUR criticism focus's mainly on noobs, such remarks and direct criticism from a RACECRAFT STAFF is not called for if you are indeed selling or representing the said product.

WHY are YOU even commenting in this thread when YOU shld B focusing on your PRODUCTS and not commenting & FLAMING others. Give US a break bro, same goes for you to
"whatever tickles you...laugh...or just dont post"!
Peace :rock:

hmmm....must remind tom to change my status...as im no longer work for racecraft....

Do you need help making refunds? Is that it? Contact me.

Beckjo1
eg 2830889
$872 owed

I can help you out with amounts for others as well

arainetwork said:
Hello all VTEC sifus..

I need your help.

karem said:
sorry cfus...
always kantoi? where did u hear that from?

EF got problem with driveshafts??? have u really asked a EF guy? try ask akuma....haha

kena go chopshop find? that's the price u gotta pay for saying it's cheaper to play with...

ps....get urself a EF civic if u want cheap......crx parts will make u workout more unless u wanna do a track car or u dun care....crx is meant for true enthusiastics.....

Hehehe....of course la u say do, u got a moonroof CRX mahh...

xxxx said:
always kantoi? where did u hear that from?

EF got problem with driveshafts??? have u really asked a EF guy? try ask akuma....haha

kena go chopshop find? that's the price u gotta pay for saying it's cheaper to play with...

ps....get urself a EF civic if u want cheap......crx parts will make u workout more unless u wanna do a track car or u dun care....crx is meant for true enthusiastics.....

nabeh...y my name kena sebut here??sum more never pay royalty......EF/CRX got driveshaft problem?hehehehe.....if d conversion potato...sure ler got problem...tak center mah?hahahah

SataniC,
aisey...relax mah???u duno d telur penyuman aka Fisto aka Fabio has ALOT of anak murid 1 meh?All dis noobs r his contribution 2 d society ler..hehehe..chill