can someone teach me how to forget my gf?!!

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
that's wat u have got to lose when u love ur partner more than she/he loves u.

anyway... REVENGE is the word
wakakkkaakka
dying for her is no use
work harder,earn more money
date more women, hotter than her
sleep with more women, better than her
snap more pics, post more on friendster...

when she contact u back....
SHOUT at her!
hahaha.....good advice...i like the last part....shout at her when she contact u back....funny

bikinigal said:
it's always easy when u fall in love...but it's always hard when u r not getting what u expected from ur love....

i understand da feelings as i'm like dat...u can say i'm a bitch..i dont mind...(but i dont do da phone num erasing thingy as i dont care about ur phone...dat's ur business)

i'm a good speaker...i win all the so-called-fighting-conversations....but i think, if u r a good guy, fear not...u'll find better gal....y be wit a gal that betray u, treat u bad and make u fall dat hard!!

a bitch doesn't deserve love,dat's wat i am now...alone...

bg,
huh, now you are da bitch... the lonely bitch? then who is that guy who's alway wearing a
50% dark sunglasses or spec or watever u called it, that you always have dinner with? lol.

kokanchai,
ask your frend to get over it. get a life.. this thing is a waste of time.

bikinigal said:
it's always easy when u fall in love...but it's always hard when u r not getting what u expected from ur love....

i understand da feelings as i'm like dat...u can say i'm a bitch..i dont mind...(but i dont do da phone num erasing thingy as i dont care about ur phone...dat's ur business)

i'm a good speaker...i win all the so-called-fighting-conversations....but i think, if u r a good guy, fear not...u'll find better gal....y be wit a gal that betray u, treat u bad and make u fall dat hard!!

a bitch doesn't deserve love,dat's wat i am now...alone...
hmm... self confession?

i'm not being bitchy with dat guy la...dat's da guy dat make me fall...loved him too much...i'm alone now...n dat hurts...dat's y i say, bitch dont deserve love...

Crashvenom said:
bg,
huh, now you are da bitch... the lonely bitch? then who is that guy who's alway wearing a
50% dark sunglasses or spec or watever u called it, that you always have dinner with? lol.

:eek: :eek: :eek: '

tis is wat he reply to me..
here i share with u guys..

well,i dun give it a damn anymore..she can be so mean...wat to do..i given her a choices to choose..she choosen him instead of me..tat`s it.furthermore i would mind her commited herself to him as in........u know wat i mean.now even change my friendster email n password in order not to let me go round knowing girl.so unfair to me.got herself a german bf still doesnt allow me to go know more fren..

:secruity: :secruity:

even if she will come back..would u guys think i tat i too easy going.she slept with that german alrd..how can i bring myself to be with her again..anyway after she know him her thinking became very open minded..in the middle of the night can msg me hey i jus finished masturbating...so shiok...gross man..she never msg me all this nonsense before....i find it very disgusting..however,how can a girl tell a guy this....oh my god...

(DAMN BITCH )i say!!

most of my fren asked me this question..is she very pretty?is she worth me dying for?i`m very clear myself..i understand that i m very short in height due to used to carry weight since 16.i also know i m not charming at all therefore i doesnt mind is she prettry or wat so long the both of us feel happy being happ can alrd.....but i ened up got cheated afterall i had done so much for her

here she ex-bitch pic with the god damn bf..

It's none of my business but I for one am against revealing the identities of people over the net irregardless of what they've done.

Your friend has to understand that the more attention he gives her, the more she will enjoy the power trip she's on. Ignore her and start going out with other women even if it's just socially. If your friends does not wish to seek this advice, then he'll learn it the hard way... which in some cases is the best way. Start ignoring her and she may start missing him, really. That doesn't mean he should ever accept her again.

i still remember that my friend Swatch watch got write this:

it take 1 second to like someone,
it take 1 minute to love someone,
but it take a lifetime to forget someone.

kokanChai

Trust me, if your friend have a strong will, he will survive.

Most of us here has fall in love many times and survive the worst, including me, thats what life is all about.

You live you learn
You love you learn
You cry you learn
You lose you learn
You bleed you learn
You scream you learn

You grieve you learn
You choke you learn
You laugh you learn
You choose you learn
You pray you learn
You ask you learn
You live you learn

one of the best way to overcome this kind of thing is to be strong.how to be strong? seek help from God.He will help.

kokanChai said:
most of my fren asked me this question..is she very pretty?is she worth me dying for?i`m very clear myself..i understand that i m very short in height due to used to carry weight since 16.i also know i m not charming at all therefore i doesnt mind is she prettry or wat so long the both of us feel happy being happ can alrd.....but i ened up got cheated afterall i had done so much for her

here she ex-bitch pic with the god damn bf..

bg:
oic, lucky you. he doesnt look anywhere worth it. sorry .. sometimes i'm a honest bastard.

kokanchai:
thats the girl? i guess your friend really in love. true love otherwise i don't see any reason
for the pain at all. she doesn't look expensive at all. get my meaning?

duke red:
my master has spoken again. can't agree more.
kokanchai, you shouldn't expose her photo. it just doesn't seem right. also, all this is just
a one sided story. anyway i have a good laugh.

EG8 said:
kokanChai

Trust me, if your friend have a strong will, he will survive.

Most of us here has fall in love many times and survive the worst, including me, thats what life is all about.

You live you learn
You love you learn
You cry you learn
You lose you learn
You bleed you learn
You scream you learn

You grieve you learn
You choke you learn
You laugh you learn
You choose you learn
You pray you learn
You ask you learn
You live you learn

one of the best way to overcome this kind of thing is to be strong.how to be strong? seek help from God.He will help.
sounds familiar... fr alanis morissette's You Learn ... heh he hheh.

very common prob bro. sap sap sui to get over it la.

the first break up for me was really bad.dat was years back.my 1st love..well anyway i was always a person who really spoil my gf like buy stuffs, says i love u all d time, n do stuff like i can't live without her.

after my 1st gf ask me for breakup i was really depressed like u but of course did not think of commiting suicide at all..dats jus stupid.

i was fat at that time n not very well dressed, so after few months of break up i've suddenly decided to be a new man.
started going gym,diet, keep my dressing updated( i.e no pasar malam shirts at all), mixed around wiv frens n make new frens. kept my fear of talking to women in my store room everytime i go out like clubbing etc..
i lost 16 kg after 2 months n started to converse better wiv girls. u must always meet girls chun or ugly also u praise them like ''wow ur looking hot today".. dunno why they always love to hear nice compliments even if they know dat its not true...weird....haha

i was really preoccupied grooming myself n chilling out wiv new frens. from then on went out wiv several nice ladies n totally forgot bout my 1st love. now met another girl which i love but now i use diff strategy in treating her. basically make her wants u more. try to minimize saying u love her , make sure u have loads of girl FRIENDS..i mean friends...it will create an impression dat ur wanted etc...but of course treat all ladies well.

please don revenge in any ways la.. just be a gentleman but a manly one.girls loves macho gentleman but not incredible hulk la..
now after having found my girl i've put on 8kg since then...sigh.. enjoy life bro although it sucks most of the time but enjoy as much of it coz its really short.

good luck bro

all of us can give you advise or try to help you, but only you can help yourself. no one can help you in this matter except yourself. once in a while, ask yourself, is this worth it?

kokanchai,
Think about getting more money first, dude. The next recession is predicted to come in 2007/2008. If want to fall in love, then fall in love. If fall out, then fall out. Most important thing now is find $$$$ *ka ching* so we will be well protected financially. :)
Come out for TT la. Can talk kok sing song. By the way, when's the next tt? This friday?

now this is good advise...

DR78 said:
the first break up for me was really bad.dat was years back.my 1st love..well anyway i was always a person who really spoil my gf like buy stuffs, says i love u all d time, n do stuff like i can't live without her.

after my 1st gf ask me for breakup i was really depressed like u but of course did not think of commiting suicide at all..dats jus stupid.

can't agree more...as u knw, nowadays gals are very stubborn n ego....if u 'keep' some of those 'i love u' words from ur mouth, u tend to grab their attention as they will start aaskin u 'Y din u say i love u to me?'....hehe...

i was fat at that time n not very well dressed, so after few months of break up i've suddenly decided to be a new man.
started going gym,diet, keep my dressing updated( i.e no pasar malam shirts at all), mixed around wiv frens n make new frens. kept my fear of talking to women in my store room everytime i go out like clubbing etc..

this is the best way to make ur ex-gf feel miserable....it's REVENGE indirectly...

i lost 16 kg after 2 months n started to converse better wiv girls. u must always meet girls chun or ugly also u praise them like ''wow ur looking hot today".. dunno why they always love to hear nice compliments even if they know dat its not true...weird....haha

true...very true of this....especially when those words came from 'smart-looking-guys...

enjoy life bro although it sucks most of the time but enjoy as much of it coz its really short.

can't agree more with this!!

good luck bro

I don't see the need to take any revenge though. People will always get what's coming to them, believe you me. What goes around, will come around with interest. I was really angry with an ex of mine some years back and wanted her to suffer. Well these were my thoughts anyway, I never really did anything about it. In time I realise I sorta pity her and feel no anger whatsoever.

Revenge is never the solution, not just in relationships but in general. By taking revenge, you stoop to their level. Always be the bigger person. You will come to realise that somethings are just not worth the effort or trouble. Let nature take it's course and people will learn their own lessons. Of course if someone hurts a person you love then no one can blame you for kicking the crap out of that person lah. But in this situation, I simply do not think that revenge will solve anything. Most of the time, people aggrevate others to provoke a reaction from them. They feed of fact that they have such a huge impact on the lives of others. It's the reason she told your buddy that she had just masturbated, to get him all angry. She digs this, trust me. The best thing to do would be nothing. When she realises she no longer has control over your friends emotions, she will feel distressed and weak.

kokanChai,

so your fren's gf now with a white man? ...i heard fren saying SG gals like White man alot....they call these gals "sarung party girl" or SPG.....

ask your fren forgeth er laa....coz the gal mind set already jalan so just let her go laa

by the way does white man "little brother" really so big that gals like them so much? :P