Car show in bukit jalil?! next weekend?

enter fee is FOC.......U all must go any see.....got 2 kancil wit 21inch and 20 inch rim and got 6unit

Both kancil got 6 rims.....this year Best of the best really very extreme...

My car cant complete on time....so i think i won 4 this coming competition already.....Interior fiber and airbrush still doing....

My bonnet modif to special type open also cant finish yet......

alot of my fren car will go there display and take part.....almost the monster car is my fren.....

so dunwan go u all will rugi besar......the car all spent more then 100k
last year froggie kancil spent RM80k to modif his car...

bro MOVE NRF,
any pictures or sites we can hav a look on how extreme you fren's froggie kancil is? :)
i heard about 21in kancil coming, but i really cannot imagine how extreme is their extreme...

21inch and 20inch kancil no pic coz....this is secret weapon will show only at coming best of the best....

i got alot monster car pic...but cant post coz my fren dunwan ppl see the car yet...

in PG got 2 extreme Kcar cant complete coz workmanship problem......not enuf worker ....

My car also cant complete......:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

best of the best 2004 champion

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/503/froggy27vg.jpg

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/1381/froggy5dn.jpg

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/7224/froggy1rim9ug.jpg

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/9692/froggy55qx.jpg

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/9025/froggy114mi.jpg

OMFG!!! where did he get the set of rim?!?!?!!?!?!
its so damn fxxking NICE...!!!
sluurrp sluuurrrp....
ur fren wanna sell de rim a? :D

reedoor said:
OMFG!!! where did he get the set of rim?!?!?!!?!?!
its so damn fxxking NICE...!!!
sluurrp sluuurrrp....
ur fren wanna sell de rim a? :D

the rim won sell la.....easy to get la all extreme and rare item 4 us kaki autoshow...

21inch rim also can get liao.......nowdays in malaysia apa apa can do...

kenari can modif to accord,skyline,benz,BMW,jazz,harrier,vios,city,etc ....kancil to BMW mini, lotus elise, civic, jazz and many more....
My fren putra fully modif to skyline R34 wit complete original skyline headlamp and tail lamp....and skyline original GT widebody....

u wan to see more so must go best of 2005 autoshow....

i already stop modif my car....spent more then 50K cash just to modif kenari

Win many time champion at autoshow but RM50k rugi kau kau......now plan to do bisnes so no more modif like this crazy

if really wan to extreme modif really expensive....nice airbrushing will cost more then 10k ....Big rim either 8k or 10k....

custom bodykit price no limit...see wat u do...

at indonesia modif 1 car more then RM400k

alpine demo car modif more then USD 1mil

yeah,my fren who will b there oso spend more than rm30k d...tat wan oso not widebody kenari
move NRF-
u know a pearl white kenari with big audioquart sticker?his name ah weng....he is my fren la...now he got another project...the herbie beetle...got ppl take pic put in random pic there oso...

move nrf : the alpine x5 demo car ? the 1 with sliding doors and mid seats ? there was an episode on discovery how they build the car aweesome stuff i must say ...

infernaL said:
move nrf : the alpine x5 demo car ? the 1 with sliding doors and mid seats ? there was an episode on discovery how they build the car aweesome stuff i must say ...

i saw that one too...aiyoh...tat one is awesome la...

the car won rite?hehehe

MiTec-i said:
yeah,my fren who will b there oso spend more than rm30k d...tat wan oso not widebody kenari
move NRF-
u know a pearl white kenari with big audioquart sticker?his name ah weng....he is my fren la...now he got another project...the herbie beetle...got ppl take pic put in random pic there oso...

ofcoz i know him....u ask him Red kenari wit freddy airbrush sure he know....long time no see him .....