Car show in bukit jalil?! next weekend?

infernaL said:
move nrf : the alpine x5 demo car ? the 1 with sliding doors and mid seats ? there was an episode on discovery how they build the car aweesome stuff i must say ...

BMW X5 not yet extreme.....the alpine Mini more extreme.....

Last year at PG we just complete done Clarion Demo car....300k 4 1 Demo car

BAD news.......Best of the best autoshow alot monster car cant enter...now argue at there.........

Move NRF said:
BAD news.......Best of the best autoshow alot monster car cant enter...now argue at there.........
wat happened? how come those cars cannot go in?

Do i get it wrong??? isit till 12am...midnight??start from wat time? then when is the drift event.?

u sure they cant enter....
then wats the point of having such competition???

wat happened?mind to clear things up?hmmm...things really start to get interesting now....aint it

so is there gonna be a drift event....?
or it's juz an autoshow..?
and the exact time and date?

as de previous event held at bukit jalil, de autocross session starts around 10 in de morning until 5 somthing, then straight away de organiser will re-arrange de track for drifting session. Drifting session starts around 6pm until 11 something if not mistaken.

as this time "street shootout" will b held on friday 20th & saturday 21st (drift king is coming), it wudnt clash with de auto show which is on 21st & 22nd. Meaning, saturday there'll b pack in bukit jalil stadium liao.

See u guys thr... :regular_smile:
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/faak73/SSO-06-Poster.jpg

http://img31.imageshack.us/img31/272/botb20052oa.jpg

Okay... let me tell u why a lot monster cars cant enter the competition..

1st, i think they do not get themselve register for the show within the period...n this lead to the cancellation lor...

they has a big group and booked a container for rm3k.... waiting for the show this week... but now... (i dunno how they settle also) :confused_smile:

actually this best of the best, who is the champion mst of the people are aready bear in mind... just there's still lots of Xtreme cars cant go into the battle.. mayb there can just demo beside the competition cars.... (sure geram when ppl see it... hahahaha...)

many competition cars 'pakat' duwan go for the show liow lor... kekekekekke...cos they say alr know who will win liow ma.. wat for wanan go leh... liow kang,liow lat,liow lui,liow chengxin,liow petrol..

one more is.. u all cant see MoveNRF car also....he wont go laaaa...:X-:

this year champion issss..... iss..... issss.....

KANCIL with SIX WHEELSSSSSS

hi Dior,

so, u're saying r they really not coming? & champion has already been set?

if u're a fren of them, pls do ask them to come la since they already booked the container. join the show & show other car enthusiasts how well our malaysian local modifying groups can do lo. even if they might no who will win, come for the "spirit" la, no harm also ma, rite? somemore this shud b a very big event, come join & make it even bigger la. :regular_smile: somemore there're autocross, drift & drift king coming... show them our local capability also la, they'll impressed for sure...

i've been to Dreamcarasia but then i think tats abit small & de modified cars there are not tat much as well. So, really hope this time at bukit jalil, we can see really lots of cars lo.

hmm.. heard quite a number of power packed mobiles are gonna be there...